Darts Database

2011 PDPA Players Championship Austria Seeds

1Simon Whitlock
2Wes Newton
3Jamie Caven
4Mark Walsh
5Ronnie Baxter
6Phil Taylor
7Colin Lloyd
8Vincent van der Voort
9Paul Nicholson
10Alan Tabern
11Co Stompe
12Denis Ovens
13Justin Pipe
14Steve Beaton
15Wayne Jones
16Kevin Painter
17Colin Osborne
18Andy Smith
19Andy Hamilton
20Richie Burnett
21Terry Jenkins
22John Part
23Jelle Klaasen
24Dennis Smith
25Tony Eccles
26Steve Brown
27Mark Dudbridge
28Nigel Heydon
29Mark Hylton
30Brendan Dolan
31Steve Hine
32Kevin McDine


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.