Darts Database

2011 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Gary Anderson
2Simon Whitlock
3Jamie Caven
4Ronnie Baxter
5Mark Walsh
6Vincent van der Voort
7Colin Lloyd
8Paul Nicholson
9Mark Webster
10Alan Tabern
11Adrian Lewis
12Denis Ovens
13John Part
14Justin Pipe
15Terry Jenkins
16James Wade
17Mervyn King
18Dennis Priestley
19Co Stompe
20Kevin Painter
21Steve Farmer
22Andy Smith
23Andy Hamilton
24Wayne Jones
25Colin Osborne
26Richie Burnett
27Steve Beaton
28Mark Hylton
29Jelle Klaasen
30Dennis Smith
31Steve Brown
32Tony Eccles


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.