Darts Database

2011 PDPA Players Championship Crawley Seeds

1Gary Anderson
2Wes Newton
3Simon Whitlock
4Jamie Caven
5Ronnie Baxter
6Mark Walsh
7Vincent van der Voort
8Colin Lloyd
9Mark Webster
10Alan Tabern
11Paul Nicholson
12John Part
13Justin Pipe
14James Wade
15Mervyn King
16Co Stompe
17Terry Jenkins
18Kevin Painter
19Steve Farmer
20Andy Smith
21Andy Hamilton
22Wayne Jones
23Colin Osborne
24Richie Burnett
25Steve Beaton
26Mark Hylton
27Jelle Klaasen
28Dennis Smith
29Tony Eccles
30Steve Brown
31Peter Wright
32Mark Dudbridge


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.