Darts Database

2011 PDPA Players Championship Spain Seeds

1Gary Anderson
2Wes Newton
3Justin Pipe
4Mark Walsh
5Ronnie Baxter
6Phil Taylor
7Vincent van der Voort
8James Wade
9Jamie Caven
10Mark Webster
11Kevin Painter
12Mervyn King
13Colin Osborne
14Peter Wright
15Dave Chisnall
16Colin Lloyd
17Denis Ovens
18Steve Beaton
19Mark Hylton
20Alan Tabern
21Steve Brown
22Scott Rand
23Wayne Jones
24Richie Burnett
25John Henderson
26Michael van Gerwen
27Raymond van Barneveld
28Andy Hamilton
29Co Stompe
30Nigel Heydon
31Adrian Lewis
32Roland Scholten


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.