Darts Database

2016 PDPA Players Championship Ireland Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Peter Wright
3Mensur Suljovic
4Kim Huybrechts
5Benito van de Pas
6Dave Chisnall
7Ian White
8James Wade
9Gerwyn Price
10Stephen Bunting
11Gary Anderson
12Michael Smith
13Alan Norris
14Jelle Klaasen
15Joe Cullen
16Simon Whitlock
17Terry Jenkins
18Daryl Gurney
19Steve Beaton
20Adrian Lewis
21James Wilson
22Kyle Anderson
23Mervyn King
24Jamie Caven
25Justin Pipe
26Robbie Green
27Cristo Reyes
28Steve West
29Jermaine Wattimena
30Robert Thornton
31Mark Webster
32Vincent van der Voort


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.