Darts Database

2016 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Peter Wright
3Michael Smith
4Kim Huybrechts
5Dave Chisnall
6Ian White
7Benito van de Pas
8Jelle Klaasen
9Terry Jenkins
10Mensur Suljovic
11Robert Thornton
12Stephen Bunting
13Simon Whitlock
14Alan Norris
15Mervyn King
16Daryl Gurney
17Justin Pipe
18Brendan Dolan
19Gerwyn Price
20Mark Webster
21Jamie Lewis
22Steve Beaton
23Joe Cullen
24Keegan Brown
25Jamie Caven
26Rowby John Rodriguez
27Joe Murnan
28Kyle Anderson
29Ricky Evans
30John Henderson
31Dave Pallett
32Max Hopp


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.