Darts Database

2016 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Kim Huybrechts
2Dave Chisnall
3Michael Smith
4Ian White
5Benito van de Pas
6Jelle Klaasen
7Mensur Suljovic
8Robert Thornton
9Gerwyn Price
10Terry Jenkins
11Alan Norris
12Stephen Bunting
13Simon Whitlock
14Daryl Gurney
15Mervyn King
16Joe Cullen
17Justin Pipe
18Vincent van der Voort
19Mark Webster
20Steve Beaton
21Josh Payne
22Jamie Caven
23Kyle Anderson
24Brendan Dolan
25Rowby John Rodriguez
26Max Hopp
27Andrew Gilding
28Kevin Painter
29Robbie Green
30Jamie Lewis
31John Henderson
32Ricky Evans


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.