Darts Database

2016 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Mensur Suljovic
2Peter Wright
3Benito van de Pas
4Dave Chisnall
5Ian White
6James Wade
7Simon Whitlock
8Kim Huybrechts
9Alan Norris
10Gerwyn Price
11Jelle Klaasen
12Stephen Bunting
13Gary Anderson
14Joe Cullen
15Michael Smith
16Terry Jenkins
17Daryl Gurney
18Adrian Lewis
19Steve Beaton
20Steve West
21James Wilson
22Cristo Reyes
23Mervyn King
24Chris Dobey
25Mark Webster
26Justin Pipe
27Robbie Green
28Jamie Caven
29Vincent van der Voort
30Josh Payne
31Jermaine Wattimena
32Robert Thornton


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.