Darts Database

2019 PDC World Championship Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Rob Cross
3Peter Wright
4Gary Anderson
5Daryl Gurney
6Gerwyn Price
7Mensur Suljovic
8Simon Whitlock
9James Wade
10Michael Smith
11Ian White
12Dave Chisnall
13Darren Webster
14Joe Cullen
15Johnny Clayton
16Adrian Lewis
17Raymond van Barneveld
18Stephen Bunting
19Mervyn King
20Steve Beaton
21Kim Huybrechts
22Steve West
23John Henderson
24Jelle Klaasen
25Alan Norris
26James Wilson
27Kyle Anderson
28Jamie Lewis
29Jermaine Wattimena
30Benito van de Pas
31Cristo Reyes
32Max Hopp


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.