Darts Database

2019 PDC German Darts Championship European Qualifier Stats

Page  1  
1Kim HuybrechtsBelgium102.49
2Gabriel ClemensGermany102.33
3Ron MeulenkampNetherlands101.40
4Darius LabanauskasLithuania99.02
5Dimitri van den BerghBelgium97.91
6Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands97.42
7Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands95.70
8Martin SchindlerGermany94.16
9Vincent van der VoortNetherlands94.06
10Danny NoppertNetherlands93.25
11Mario RobbeNetherlands93.16
12Madars RazmaLatvia92.77
13John MichaelGreece92.40
14Krzysztof RatajskiPoland92.33
15Jelle KlaasenNetherlands91.57
16Maik KuivenhovenNetherlands91.47
17Benito van de PasNetherlands91.10
18Cristo ReyesSpain91.01
19Tytus KanikPoland90.93
20Marko KanteleFinland90.70
21Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands90.33
22Jose de SousaPortugal90.16
23Robert MarijanovicCroatia89.35
24Antonio AlcinasSpain89.33
25Niels ZonneveldNetherlands85.85
26Christian BunseGermany85.70
27Vincent van der MeerNetherlands85.39
28Geert NentjesNetherlands85.27
29Jose PeralesSpain85.20
30Zoran LerchbacherAustria84.75
31Davy van BaelenBelgium84.61
32Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium84.44
33Jan DekkerNetherlands84.33
34Yordi MeeuwisseNetherlands81.14
35Mike van DuivenbodeNetherlands80.30
36Vincent KamphuisNetherlands79.67
37Rowby John RodriguezAustria79.08


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.