Darts Database

2017 World Matchplay Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Stephen Bunting 
  Simon Whitlock10 V 5Kyle Anderson 
  Phil Taylor10 V 5Gerwyn Price 
  Raymond van Barneveld10 V 8Joe Cullen 
  Adrian Lewis10 V 7Steve Beaton 
  Rob Cross10 V 7Ian White 
  Dave Chisnall10 V 7Mervyn King 
  Alan Norris10 V 6Kim Huybrechts 
  Gary Anderson10 V 7Christian Kist 
  Daryl Gurney11 V 9Benito van de Pas 
  Mensur Suljovic10 V 4John Henderson 
  Justin Pipe10 V 5Jelle Klaasen 
  Peter Wright10 V 8James Wilson 
  Cristo Reyes10 V 3Robert Thornton 
  Darren Webster13 V 11James Wade 
  Steve West10 V 5Michael Smith 
 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 3Simon Whitlock 
  Phil Taylor11 V 3Raymond van Barneveld 
  Adrian Lewis11 V 8Rob Cross 
  Alan Norris14 V 12Dave Chisnall 
  Daryl Gurney11 V 9Gary Anderson 
  Mensur Suljovic11 V 6Justin Pipe 
  Peter Wright11 V 4Cristo Reyes 
  Darren Webster11 V 7Steve West 
 Quarter Final 
  Phil Taylor16 V 6Michael van Gerwen 
  Adrian Lewis16 V 13Alan Norris 
  Daryl Gurney16 V 13Mensur Suljovic 
  Peter Wright16 V 12Darren Webster 
 Semi Final 
  Phil Taylor17 V 9Adrian Lewis 
  Peter Wright17 V 15Daryl Gurney 
  Phil Taylor18 V 8Peter Wright 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.