Darts Database

2017 The Masters Fixtures

 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 6Simon Whitlock 
  Mensur Suljovic10 V 4Jelle Klaasen 
  Adrian Lewis10 V 6Kim Huybrechts 
  Robert Thornton10 V 9James Wade 
  Gary Anderson10 V 3Benito van de Pas 
  Raymond van Barneveld10 V 5Dave Chisnall 
  Peter Wright10 V 5Ian White 
  Phil Taylor10 V 6Michael Smith 
 Quarter Final 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Mensur Suljovic 
  Adrian Lewis10 V 6Robert Thornton 
  Gary Anderson10 V 6Raymond van Barneveld 
  Phil Taylor10 V 5Peter Wright 
 Semi Final 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 5Adrian Lewis 
  Gary Anderson11 V 9Phil Taylor 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Gary Anderson 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.