Darts Database

2017 PDC German Darts Masters World Series Fixtures

 Last 16 
  Gary Anderson6 V 3Max Hopp 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Stefan Stoyke 
  Peter Wright6 V 5Dragutin Horvath 
  Mensur Suljovic6 V 5Kyle Anderson 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Martin Schindler 
  James Wade6 V 2Kevin Munch 
  Phil Taylor6 V 2Robert Marijanovic 
  Daryl Gurney6 V 0Maik Langendorf 
 Quarter Final 
  Raymond van Barneveld10 V 8Gary Anderson 
  Peter Wright10 V 9Mensur Suljovic 
  James WadeByeMichael van Gerwen 
  Phil Taylor10 V 7Daryl Gurney 
 Semi Final 
  Peter Wright11 V 9Raymond van Barneveld 
  Phil Taylor11 V 7James Wade 
  Peter Wright11 V 4Phil Taylor 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.