Darts DatabaseUser Login


2018 The Masters Fixtures

 Last 16 
 Michael van Gerwen V Kim Huybrechts 
 Simon Whitlock V James Wade 
 Gary Anderson V Benito van de Pas 
 Daryl Gurney V Gerwyn Price 
 Peter Wright V Alan Norris 
 Dave Chisnall V Raymond van Barneveld 
 Rob Cross V Ian White 
 Mensur Suljovic V Michael Smith 
 Quarter Final 
 van Gerwen / Huybrechts V Whitlock / Wade  
 Anderson / van de Pas V Gurney / Price  
 Wright / Norris V Chisnall / van Barneveld  
 Cross / White V Suljovic / Smith  
 Semi Final 
 van Gerwen / Huybrechts / Whitlock / Wade V Anderson / van de Pas / Gurney / Price  
 Wright / Norris / Chisnall / van Barneveld V Cross / White / Suljovic / Smith  
 Winner Match 1 V Winner Match 2 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Qualifying


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.