Darts Database

2018 World Matchplay Fixtures

 Last 32 
 Michael van Gerwen V Jeffrey de Zwaan 
 Adrian Lewis V James Wilson 
 Dave Chisnall V Keegan Brown 
 Michael Smith V Johnny Clayton 
 Gary Anderson V Stephen Bunting 
 Raymond van Barneveld V Kyle Anderson 
 Daryl Gurney V Steve West 
 Gerwyn Price V Joe Cullen 
 Peter Wright V Jelle Klaasen 
 Kim Huybrechts V John Henderson 
 Simon Whitlock V Richard North 
 James Wade V Jermaine Wattimena 
 Rob Cross V Mervyn King 
 Darren Webster V Steve Lennon 
 Mensur Suljovic V Steve Beaton 
 Ian White V Max Hopp 
 Last 16 
 van Gerwen / de Zwaan V Lewis / Wilson  
 Chisnall / Brown V Smith / Clayton  
 Anderson / Bunting V van Barneveld / Anderson  
 Gurney / West V Price / Cullen  
 Wright / Klaasen V Huybrechts / Henderson  
 Whitlock / North V Wade / Wattimena  
 Cross / King V Webster / Lennon  
 Suljovic / Beaton V White / Hopp  
 Quarter Final 
 van Gerwen / de Zwaan / Lewis / Wilson V Chisnall / Brown / Smith / Clayton  
 Anderson / Bunting / van Barneveld / Anderson V Gurney / West / Price / Cullen  
 Wright / Klaasen / Huybrechts / Henderson V Whitlock / North / Wade / Wattimena  
 Cross / King / Webster / Lennon V Suljovic / Beaton / White / Hopp  
 Semi Final 
 Winner Match 1 V Winner Match 2 
 Winner Match 3 V Winner Match 4 
 Winner Match 1 V Winner Match 2 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Qualifying


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.