Darts Database

2010 World Matchplay Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Phil Taylor10 V 6Barrie Bates 
  Steve Beaton10 V 3Paul Nicholson 
  Mark Walsh12 V 10Mark Dudbridge 
  Kevin Painter11 V 9Colin Lloyd 
  Jelle Klaasen10 V 4Mervyn King 
  Gary Anderson10 V 0Robert Thornton 
  Steve Brown10 V 6Terry Jenkins 
  Simon Whitlock10 V 1Tony Eccles 
  Raymond van Barneveld10 V 1Denis Ovens 
  Alan Tabern12 V 10Wes Newton 
  Mark Webster11 V 9Adrian Lewis 
  Co Stompe12 V 10Andy Hamilton 
  James Wade10 V 8Andy Smith 
  Vincent van der Voort10 V 6Dennis Priestley 
  Ronnie Baxter10 V 7Jamie Caven 
  Wayne Jones10 V 8Colin Osborne 
 Last 16 
  Phil Taylor13 V 4Steve Beaton 
  Kevin Painter14 V 12Mark Walsh 
  Jelle Klaasen14 V 12Gary Anderson 
  Simon Whitlock13 V 10Steve Brown 
  Raymond van Barneveld13 V 5Alan Tabern 
  Co Stompe13 V 9Mark Webster 
  James Wade13 V 10Vincent van der Voort 
  Wayne Jones13 V 9Ronnie Baxter 
 Quarter Final 
  Phil Taylor16 V 4Kevin Painter 
  Simon Whitlock16 V 8Jelle Klaasen 
  Raymond van Barneveld16 V 12Co Stompe 
  James Wade16 V 12Wayne Jones 
 Semi Final 
  Phil Taylor17 V 4Simon Whitlock 
  Raymond van Barneveld17 V 8James Wade 
  Phil Taylor18 V 12Raymond van Barneveld 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.