Darts Database

2019 Premier League Fixtures

 League 10 
1Michael van Gerwen79463318
2Rob Cross73561717
3James Wade74601414
4Gerwyn Price7368514
5Mensur Suljovic7066414
6Daryl Gurney6267-512
7Peter Wright6276-149
8Michael Smith6175-148
9Raymond van Barneveld3557-224
10Chris Dobey6601
11John Henderson6601
12Dimitri van den Bergh6601
13Luke Humphries6601
14Steve Lennon57-20
15Jeffrey de Zwaan47-30
16Max Hopp37-40
17Glen Durrant37-40
18Nathan Aspinall27-50
  James Wade7 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  Gerwyn Price7 V 4Daryl Gurney 
  Chris Dobey6 V 6Mensur Suljovic 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 5Michael Smith 
  Peter Wright6 V 6Rob Cross 
  Peter Wright6 V 6Michael Smith 
  Rob Cross7 V 4James Wade 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 6Gerwyn Price 
  Daryl Gurney7 V 3Glen Durrant 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 3Mensur Suljovic 
  Gerwyn Price6 V 6James Wade 
  Peter Wright7 V 5Steve Lennon 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 2Rob Cross 
  Daryl Gurney7 V 5Michael Smith 
  Mensur Suljovic6 V 6Raymond van Barneveld 
  Luke Humphries6 V 6Gerwyn Price 
  Rob Cross7 V 1Daryl Gurney 
  Mensur Suljovic7 V 4Peter Wright 
  James Wade7 V 3Michael van Gerwen 
  Michael Smith7 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  Rob Cross7 V 3Michael Smith 
  James Wade7 V 0Daryl Gurney 
  Gerwyn Price7 V 3Mensur Suljovic 
  Peter Wright7 V 3Raymond van Barneveld 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 6John Henderson 
  Michael Smith7 V 2Nathan Aspinall 
  Mensur Suljovic7 V 3James Wade 
  Rob Cross7 V 3Raymond van Barneveld 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 2Gerwyn Price 
  Peter Wright6 V 6Daryl Gurney 
  Rob Cross7 V 4Gerwyn Price 
  James Wade6 V 6Peter Wright 
  Daryl Gurney7 V 5Michael van Gerwen 
  Mensur Suljovic7 V 2Michael Smith 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 3Max Hopp 
  Michael Smith7 V 5Gerwyn Price 
  James Wade6 V 6Dimitri van den Bergh 
  Mensur Suljovic7 V 5Rob Cross 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 1Peter Wright 
  Daryl Gurney7 V 1Raymond van Barneveld 
  Daryl Gurney7 V 3Mensur Suljovic 
  Gerwyn Price7 V 5Peter Wright 
  Rob Cross7 V 4Jeffrey de Zwaan 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 1Raymond van Barneveld 
  James Wade7 V 4Michael Smith 
  Mensur Suljovic8 V 6James Wade 
  Michael Smith7 V 7Peter Wright 
  Rob Cross8 V 4Daryl Gurney 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 7Gerwyn Price 
  Rob Cross8 V 5Peter Wright 
  Gerwyn Price8 V 5Mensur Suljovic 
  James Wade7 V 7Daryl Gurney 
  Michael van Gerwen8 V 3Michael Smith 
  Mensur Suljovic8 V 5Daryl Gurney 
  Michael van Gerwen8 V 2Rob Cross 
  Gerwyn Price8 V 5Michael Smith 
  James Wade8 V 2Peter Wright 
25/04/2019Mensur Suljovic V Michael Smith 
25/04/2019Rob Cross V Gerwyn Price 
25/04/2019Daryl Gurney V Peter Wright 
25/04/2019James Wade V Michael van Gerwen 
02/05/2019James Wade V Gerwyn Price 
02/05/2019Daryl Gurney V Michael van Gerwen 
02/05/2019Peter Wright V Mensur Suljovic 
02/05/2019Rob Cross V Michael Smith 
09/05/2019Michael Smith V James Wade 
09/05/2019Mensur Suljovic V Rob Cross 
09/05/2019Daryl Gurney V Gerwyn Price 
09/05/2019Michael van Gerwen V Peter Wright 
16/05/2019Gerwyn Price V Peter Wright 
16/05/2019James Wade V Rob Cross 
16/05/2019Michael van Gerwen V Mensur Suljovic 
16/05/2019Daryl Gurney V Michael Smith 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.