Darts Database

2012 PDC World Cup of Darts Fixtures

 Last 24 
 (67.85)   John Part+Ken MacNeil5 V 3Nandor Bezzeg+Krisztian Kaufmann   (70.23) 
 (88.35)   Mick McGowan+Willie O Connor5 V 2Lee Choon Peng+Amin Abdul Ghani   (76.75) 
 (87.79)   Darin Young+Gary Mawson5 V 3Christian Perez+Lourence Ilagan   (77.24) 
 (80.21)   Mensur Suljovic+Dietmar Burger5 V 3Warren French+Preston Ridd   (68.03) 
 (89.47)   Magnus Caris+Dennis Nilsson5 V 2Haruki Muramatsu+Morihiro Hashimoto   (79.88) 
 (86.97)   Devon Petersen+Shawn Hogan5 V 2Carlos Rodriguez+Antonio Alcinas   (77.85) 
 (77.30)   Boris Krcmar+Tonci Restovic5 V 4Petri Korte+Marko Kantele   (75.84) 
 (77.12)   Per Laursen+Jann Hoffman5 V 4Dylan Duo+Dyson Parody   (75.84) 
 Last 16 Sub Match 
 (81.66)   Jann Hoffman4 V 3Brendan Dolan   (77.66) 
 (85.00)   Michael Mansell4 V 1Per Laursen   (68.35) 
 (93.55)   Kim Huybrechts4 V 1Dennis Nilsson   (80.16) 
 (86.70)   Magnus Caris4 V 2Kurt van de Rijck   (78.46) 
 (89.73)   Simon Whitlock4 V 1Mick McGowan   (78.00) 
 (91.09)   Paul Nicholson4 V 0Willie O Connor   (71.83) 
 (91.09)   Mark Webster4 V 0Tonci Restovic   (81.26) 
 (97.35)   Richie Burnett4 V 3Boris Krcmar   (89.26) 
 (83.79)   Jyhan Artut4 V 3Gary Mawson   (82.40) 
 (83.18)   Darin Young4 V 2Bernd Roith   (79.29) 
 (91.29)   Gary Anderson4 V 3Shawn Hogan   (84.85) 
 (94.20)   Peter Wright4 V 1Devon Petersen   (86.41) 
 (90.46)   Ken MacNeil4 V 3Phil Taylor   (92.28) 
 (86.50)   John Part4 V 3Adrian Lewis   (93.40) 
 (87.86)   Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Dietmar Burger   (88.78) 
 (90.28)   Mensur Suljovic4 V 3Vincent van der Voort   (87.86) 
 (83.92)   Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell5 V 4Per Laursen+Jann Hoffman   (79.23) 
 (87.08)   Kim Huybrechts+Kurt van der Rijk5 V 2Magnus Caris+Dennis Nilsson   (77.92) 
 (85.53)   Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson5 V 2Mick McGowan+Willie O Connor   (71.47) 
 (97.28)   Mark Webster+Richie Burnett5 V 1Boris Krcmar+Tonci Restovic   (83.10) 
 (90.65)   Darin Young+Gary Mawson5 V 4Jyhan Artut+Bernd Roith   (92.32) 
 (91.81)   Devon Petersen+Shawn Hogan5 V 3Gary Anderson+Peter Wright   (90.13) 
 (90.42)   Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis5 V 3John Part+Ken MacNeil   (77.51) 
 (89.27)   Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort5 V 2Mensur Suljovic+Dietmar Burger   (83.38) 
 Last 16 
  Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis3 V 2John Part+Ken MacNeil 
  Darin Young+Gary Mawson3 V 1Jyhan Artut+Bernd Roith 
  Devon Petersen+Shawn Hogan3 V 2Gary Anderson+Peter Wright 
  Mark Webster+Richie Burnett4 V 0Boris Krcmar+Tonci Restovic 
  Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson4 V 0Mick McGowan+Willie O Connor 
  Kim Huybrechts+Kurt van der Rijk3 V 1Magnus Caris+Dennis Nilsson 
  Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort3 V 1Mensur Suljovic+Dietmar Burger 
  Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell3 V 1Per Laursen+Jann Hoffman 
 Quarter Final Sub Match 
 (93.94)   Simon Whitlock4 V 0Kurt van de Rijck   (80.45) 
 (98.11)   Kim Huybrechts4 V 2Paul Nicholson   (94.98) 
 (102.18)   Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson4 V 2Kim Huybrechts+Kurt van der Rijk   (98.58) 
 (98.56)   Mark Webster4 V 0Shawn Hogan   (71.05) 
 (101.52)   Devon Petersen4 V 3Richie Burnett   (99.82) 
 (86.23)   Mark Webster+Richie Burnett4 V 3Devon Petersen+Shawn Hogan   (93.65) 
 (91.40)   Gary Mawson4 V 3Phil Taylor   (97.29) 
 (83.50)   Adrian Lewis4 V 3Darin Young   (87.21) 
 (85.82)   Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis4 V 2Darin Young+Gary Mawson   (80.16) 
 (90.08)   Vincent van der Voort4 V 3Brendan Dolan   (80.11) 
 (101.39)   Raymond van Barneveld4 V 2Michael Mansell   (98.28) 
 (86.41)   Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort4 V 3Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell   (88.67) 
 Quarter Final 
  Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis3 V 1Darin Young+Gary Mawson 
  Mark Webster+Richie Burnett3 V 1Devon Petersen+Shawn Hogan 
  Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson3 V 1Kim Huybrechts+Kurt van der Rijk 
  Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort4 V 0Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell 
 Semi Final Sub Match 
 (94.62)   Simon Whitlock4 V 3Vincent van der Voort   (87.28) 
 (100.20)   Raymond van Barneveld4 V 0Paul Nicholson   (83.80) 
 (95.35)   Simon Whitlock4 V 2Raymond van Barneveld   (91.43) 
 (89.41)   Paul Nicholson4 V 2Vincent van der Voort   (74.82) 
 (89.73)   Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson4 V 0Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort   (73.91) 
 (108.93)   Richie Burnett4 V 1Phil Taylor   (95.29) 
 (105.47)   Adrian Lewis4 V 0Mark Webster   (82.86) 
 (96.51)   Phil Taylor4 V 1Mark Webster   (86.45) 
 (93.00)   Adrian Lewis4 V 3Richie Burnett   (87.62) 
 (97.60)   Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis4 V 2Mark Webster+Richie Burnett   (87.24) 
 Semi Final 
  Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis5 V 1Mark Webster+Richie Burnett 
  Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson5 V 1Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort 
 Final Sub Match 
 (97.20)   Phil Taylor7 V 4Paul Nicholson   (89.54) 
 (93.69)   Adrian Lewis7 V 5Simon Whitlock   (91.09) 
 (105.93)   Phil Taylor7 V 6Simon Whitlock   (97.85) 
 (82.24)   Paul Nicholson7 V 4Adrian Lewis   (84.69) 
 (91.67)   Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson7 V 4Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis   (91.58) 
  Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis4 V 3Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.