Darts Database

2012 World Matchplay Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Phil Taylor10 V 8Mervyn King 
  Ian White10 V 5Vincent van der Voort 
  Andy Hamilton10 V 7Brendan Dolan 
  Mark Webster10 V 6Colin Lloyd 
  Dean Winstanley13 V 11Gary Anderson 
  Ronnie Baxter10 V 7Dave Chisnall 
  Wes Newton10 V 5James Hubbard 
  Justin Pipe10 V 4Joe Cullen 
  Adrian Lewis10 V 0Robert Thornton 
  Andy Smith10 V 6Paul Nicholson 
  Raymond van Barneveld10 V 4Michael Smith 
  Terry Jenkins11 V 9Kim Huybrechts 
  James Wade10 V 5Richie Burnett 
  Mark Walsh10 V 8Colin Osborne 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 6Simon Whitlock 
  Steve Beaton10 V 6Kevin Painter 
 Last 16 
  Phil Taylor13 V 3Ian White 
  Andy Hamilton13 V 6Mark Webster 
  Ronnie Baxter13 V 8Dean Winstanley 
  Justin Pipe13 V 10Wes Newton 
  Adrian Lewis13 V 7Andy Smith 
  Terry Jenkins13 V 10Raymond van Barneveld 
  James Wade13 V 4Mark Walsh 
  Michael van Gerwen13 V 9Steve Beaton 
 Quarter Final 
  Phil Taylor16 V 11Andy Hamilton 
  Ronnie Baxter16 V 11Justin Pipe 
  Terry Jenkins16 V 12Adrian Lewis 
  James Wade16 V 13Michael van Gerwen 
 Semi Final 
  Phil Taylor17 V 10Ronnie Baxter 
  James Wade17 V 15Terry Jenkins 
  Phil Taylor18 V 15James Wade 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.