Darts Database
Gif Banners

2012 World Grand Prix Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Phil Taylor2 V 0Michael Smith 
  Robert Thornton2 V 1Mark Walsh 
  Mervyn King2 V 1Terry Jenkins 
  Dave Chisnall2 V 1Dean Winstanley 
  Justin Pipe2 V 1Simon Whitlock 
  Kevin Painter2 V 0Kim Huybrechts 
  Brendan Dolan2 V 0Gary Anderson 
  Vincent van der Voort2 V 1Willie O Connor 
  Adrian Lewis2 V 1Richie Burnett 
  Michael van Gerwen2 V 1Colin Lloyd 
  Andy Hamilton2 V 0Mark Webster 
  Steve Beaton2 V 0Andy Smith 
  Wes Newton2 V 1Ronnie Baxter 
  Ian White2 V 0Raymond van Barneveld 
  Colin Osborne2 V 1James Wade 
  Paul Nicholson2 V 0Michael Mansell 
 Last 16 
  Robert Thornton3 V 2Phil Taylor 
  Mervyn King3 V 1Dave Chisnall 
  Justin Pipe3 V 2Kevin Painter 
  Brendan Dolan3 V 1Vincent van der Voort 
  Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Adrian Lewis 
  Andy Hamilton3 V 2Steve Beaton 
  Wes Newton3 V 1Ian White 
  Paul Nicholson3 V 1Colin Osborne 
 Quarter Final 
  Mervyn King3 V 0Robert Thornton 
  Brendan Dolan3 V 1Justin Pipe 
  Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Andy Hamilton 
  Wes Newton3 V 2Paul Nicholson 
 Semi Final 
  Mervyn King5 V 2Brendan Dolan 
  Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Wes Newton 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Mervyn King 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.