Darts Database

2012 Players Championship Finals Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Wayne Jones6 V 0Dave Chisnall 
  Peter Wright6 V 5Colin Lloyd 
  Michael Smith6 V 5Ian White 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Vincent van der Voort 
  Steve Beaton6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld 
  Mervyn King6 V 5Terry Jenkins 
  Justin Pipe6 V 3Colin Osborne 
  Brendan Dolan6 V 4James Wade 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 3Jamie Caven 
  Ronnie Baxter6 V 5Paul Nicholson 
  Gary Anderson6 V 4Wes Newton 
  Robert Thornton6 V 1Mark Walsh 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Kevin Painter 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 2Andy Smith 
  Phil Taylor6 V 2Mark Webster 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 3Richie Burnett 
 Last 16 
  Peter Wright10 V 7Wayne Jones 
  Kim Huybrechts10 V 6Michael Smith 
  Mervyn King10 V 7Steve Beaton 
  Justin Pipe10 V 8Brendan Dolan 
  Simon Whitlock10 V 1Ronnie Baxter 
  Gary Anderson10 V 6Robert Thornton 
  Andy Hamilton10 V 8Michael van Gerwen 
  Phil Taylor10 V 7Adrian Lewis 
 Quarter Final 
  Kim Huybrechts10 V 6Peter Wright 
  Justin Pipe10 V 7Mervyn King 
  Simon Whitlock10 V 8Gary Anderson 
  Phil Taylor10 V 9Andy Hamilton 
 Semi Final 
  Kim Huybrechts11 V 6Justin Pipe 
  Phil Taylor11 V 2Simon Whitlock 
  Phil Taylor13 V 6Kim Huybrechts 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.