Darts Database

2012 PDC German Darts Masters Fixtures

 Last 64 
  Andy JenkinsByePhil Taylor 
  Jerry HendriksByeMark Hylton 
  Stuart Kellett6 V 4Colin Lloyd 
  Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Maik Langendorf 
  Andree Welge6 V 4Mark Webster 
  Brendan Dolan6 V 2Leon de Geus 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Mark Dudbridge 
  Colin Osborne6 V 2Reece Robinson 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 2Mensur Suljovic 
  Tony Littleton6 V 4Michael van Gerwen 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 4Dave Chisnall 
  Ian White6 V 3Jamie Caven 
  Wes Newton6 V 4Andrew Gilding 
  James Richardson6 V 3Peter Wright 
  Arron Monk6 V 2Ronnie Baxter 
  Robert Thornton6 V 1Kevin Munch 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 1Darren Johnson 
  Pete Hudson6 V 4Alan Tabern 
  Paul Nicholson6 V 2Dean Winstanley 
  Michael Mansell6 V 5Mervyn King 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 3Tomas Seyler 
  Richie Burnett6 V 3Jamie Lewis 
  Tony West6 V 5Justin Pipe 
  Terry Temple6 V 2John Part 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 0Tonci Restovic 
  Magnus Caris6 V 4Denis Ovens 
  Willie O Connor6 V 5Kevin Painter 
  Wayne Jones6 V 3Nick Fullwell 
  James Wade6 V 4Kurt van de Rijck 
  Steve BeatonByeJelle Klaasen 
  Mark Walsh6 V 1Darren Webster 
  Nigel Heydon6 V 5Andy Smith 
 Last 32 
  Jerry Hendriks6 V 1Andy Jenkins 
  Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Stuart Kellett 
  Andree Welge6 V 4Brendan Dolan 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Colin Osborne 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 3Tony Littleton 
  Ian White6 V 5Kim Huybrechts 
  Wes Newton6 V 4James Richardson 
  Robert Thornton6 V 2Arron Monk 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 1Pete Hudson 
  Michael Mansell6 V 2Paul Nicholson 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 4Richie Burnett 
  Tony West6 V 4Terry Temple 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 3Magnus Caris 
  Wayne Jones6 V 3Willie O Connor 
  James Wade6 V 4Steve Beaton 
  Nigel Heydon6 V 2Mark Walsh 
 Last 16 
  Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Jerry Hendriks 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Andree Welge 
  Ian White6 V 5Andy Hamilton 
  Robert Thornton6 V 0Wes Newton 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 1Michael Mansell 
  Tony West6 V 4Terry Jenkins 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 5Wayne Jones 
  James Wade6 V 4Nigel Heydon 
 Quarter Final 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Vincent van der Voort 
  Ian White6 V 5Robert Thornton 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 3Tony West 
  James Wade6 V 3Simon Whitlock 
 Semi Final 
  Ian White6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 1James Wade 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 3Ian White 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.