Darts Database

2013 PDC European Darts Open Fixtures

 Last 64 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Andree Welge 
  Wayne Jones6 V 1Bobby Biemans 
  Ronnie Baxter6 V 2Maik Langendorf 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 2Mark Jones 
  Ian White6 V 2Kevin Dowling 
  Gary Anderson6 V 1Shaun Griffiths 
  John Part6 V 1Jerry Hendriks 
  Brendan Dolan6 V 5Jelle Klaasen 
  Robert Thornton6 V 5Kurt van de Rijck 
  Alex Roy6 V 2Mark Walsh 
  Peter Wright6 V 2Ronny Huybrechts 
  Mark Webster6 V 1Darren Johnson 
  Wes Newton6 V 3Mareno Michels 
  Colin Osborne6 V 4Terry Temple 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 5Mensur Suljovic 
  Andy Parsons6 V 5Colin Lloyd 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 1Tomas Seyler 
  Arron Monk6 V 5Kevin McDine 
  Paul Nicholson6 V 1Steve Hardy 
  James Wade6 V 2Jyhan Artut 
  Justin Pipe6 V 5Max Hopp 
  Mark Cox6 V 2Andy Smith 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 1Keith Stephen 
  Richie Burnett6 V 5Steve Beaton 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Adam Hunt 
  Kevin Painter6 V 3Dave Pallett 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Steve Maish 
  Stuart Kellett6 V 4Dennis Smith 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 1Chris Aubrey 
  Jamie Caven6 V 3Paul Amos 
  Phil Taylor6 V 1Matt Clark 
  Mervyn King6 V 5Prakash Jiwa 
 Last 32 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Wayne Jones 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 3Ronnie Baxter 
  Gary Anderson6 V 3Ian White 
  Brendan Dolan6 V 0John Part 
  Robert Thornton6 V 4Alex Roy 
  Peter Wright6 V 3Mark Webster 
  Colin Osborne6 V 3Wes Newton 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 3Andy Parsons 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 4Arron Monk 
  James Wade6 V 2Paul Nicholson 
  Justin Pipe6 V 2Mark Cox 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 4Richie Burnett 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Kevin Painter 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Stuart Kellett 
  Jamie Caven6 V 3Dave Chisnall 
  Mervyn King6 V 2Phil Taylor 
 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Terry Jenkins 
  Gary Anderson6 V 1Brendan Dolan 
  Peter Wright6 V 4Robert Thornton 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 1Colin Osborne 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 3James Wade 
  Justin Pipe6 V 5Adrian Lewis 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld 
  Jamie Caven6 V 5Mervyn King 
 Quarter Final 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Gary Anderson 
  Peter Wright6 V 3Andy Hamilton 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 2Justin Pipe 
  Jamie Caven6 V 3Kim Huybrechts 
 Semi Final 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Peter Wright 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 4Jamie Caven 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Simon Whitlock 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Qualifying


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.