Darts Database

2013 Sydney Masters Fixtures

 Last 16 
  Phil Taylor6 V 1Kyle Anderson 
  Paul Nicholson6 V 4Warren Parry 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 0Jamie Mathers 
  Andy Hamilton6 V 4Beau Anderson 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Gordon Mathers 
  Tic Bridge6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 1Monty Tuhua 
  Wes Newton6 V 3David Platt 
 Quarter Final 
  Phil Taylor8 V 2Paul Nicholson 
  Simon Whitlock8 V 1Andy Hamilton 
  Michael van Gerwen8 V 1Tic Bridge 
  Adrian Lewis8 V 5Wes Newton 
 Semi Final 
  Phil Taylor10 V 6Simon Whitlock 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 7Adrian Lewis 
  Phil Taylor10 V 3Michael van Gerwen 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.