Darts Database

2014 BDO World Championship Fixtures

 Last 40 
 (86.61)   Christian Kist3 V 2Hiroaki Shimizu   (78.84) 
 (80.25)   Michael Meaney3 V 0Harley Kemp   (77.94) 
 (79.38)   Madars Razma3 V 2John Michael   (83.19) 
 (87.27)   Martin Adams3 V 0Dave Cameron   (77.07) 
 (83.76)   Paul Hogan3 V 1Karel Sedlacek   (83.28) 
 (80.67)   Dave Prins3 V 0Jeroen Geerdink   (77.58) 
 (77.88)   Mike Day3 V 0Sam Head   (73.68) 
 (73.95)   Jim Widmayer3 V 2Garry Thompson   (72.99) 
 Last 32 
 (91.60)   Stephen Bunting3 V 1Jim Widmayer   (76.57) 
 (86.55)   Dave Prins3 V 0Jim Williams   (78.69) 
 (83.04)   Martin Atkins3 V 0Jeffrey de Graaf   (72.96) 
 (90.78)   Rick Hofstra3 V 0Remco van Eijden   (82.35) 
 (94.29)   Robbie Green3 V 0Richie George   (88.11) 
 (88.32)   Gary Robson3 V 2Ron Meulenkamp   (87.87) 
 (86.31)   Tony Eccles3 V 1Darryl Fitton   (85.92) 
 (83.76)   Wesley Harms3 V 0Paul Jennings   (81.45) 
 (96.33)   James Wilson3 V 1Christian Kist   (95.91) 
 (88.26)   Scott Mitchell3 V 2Paul Hogan   (87.03) 
 (93.27)   Alan Norris3 V 0Scott Waites   (87.54) 
 (86.16)   Glen Durrant3 V 0Mike Day   (75.87) 
 (87.27)   Martin Adams3 V 0Tony O Shea   (74.97) 
 (80.19)   Ross Montgomery3 V 2Michael Meaney   (79.56) 
 (83.61)   Jan Dekker3 V 0Benito van de Pas   (75.66) 
 (84.93)   Geert de Vos3 V 1Madars Razma   (79.23) 
 Last 16 
 (100.65)   Stephen Bunting4 V 0Dave Prins   (89.79) 
  Rick HofstraByeMartin Atkins 
 (90.21)   Robbie Green4 V 1Gary Robson   (85.86) 
 (87.87)   Tony Eccles4 V 3Wesley Harms   (87.60) 
 (92.49)   James Wilson4 V 2Scott Mitchell   (88.32) 
 (93.72)   Alan Norris4 V 1Glen Durrant   (92.43) 
 (85.92)   Martin Adams4 V 1Ross Montgomery   (83.64) 
 (85.53)   Jan Dekker4 V 2Geert de Vos   (83.10) 
 Quarter Final 
 (90.87)   Stephen Bunting5 V 2Rick Hofstra   (89.13) 
 (91.74)   Robbie Green5 V 2Tony Eccles   (89.31) 
 (97.47)   Alan Norris5 V 2James Wilson   (99.06) 
 (91.41)   Jan Dekker5 V 2Martin Adams   (90.18) 
 Semi Final 
 (93.12)   Stephen Bunting6 V 1Robbie Green   (85.68) 
 (92.34)   Alan Norris6 V 5Jan Dekker   (87.78) 
 (96.33)   Stephen Bunting7 V 4Alan Norris   (92.19) 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.