Darts Database

2014 World Grand Prix Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Michael van Gerwen2 V 0Vincent van der Voort 
  Dean Winstanley2 V 1Michael Smith 
  Raymond van Barneveld2 V 1Dave Chisnall 
  Mervyn King2 V 1Wes Newton 
  Peter Wright2 V 1Jamie Caven 
  Stephen Bunting2 V 0Ronnie Baxter 
  Richie Burnett2 V 1Simon Whitlock 
  Terry Jenkins2 V 0Kim Huybrechts 
  Phil Taylor2 V 0Steve Beaton 
  Andrew Gilding2 V 0Darren Webster 
  James Wade2 V 0Andy Smith 
  Robert Thornton2 V 0Justin Pipe 
  Adrian Lewis2 V 1Daryl Gurney 
  Kevin Painter2 V 1Andy Hamilton 
  Gary Anderson2 V 0Brendan Dolan 
  Michael Mansell2 V 0Ian White 
 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Dean Winstanley 
  Mervyn King3 V 1Raymond van Barneveld 
  Stephen Bunting3 V 2Peter Wright 
  Richie Burnett3 V 1Terry Jenkins 
  Phil Taylor3 V 1Andrew Gilding 
  James Wade3 V 2Robert Thornton 
  Kevin Painter3 V 2Adrian Lewis 
  Gary Anderson3 V 1Michael Mansell 
 Quarter Final 
  Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Mervyn King 
  Stephen Bunting3 V 1Richie Burnett 
  James Wade3 V 1Phil Taylor 
  Gary Anderson3 V 2Kevin Painter 
 Semi Final 
  Michael van Gerwen4 V 0Stephen Bunting 
  James Wade4 V 3Gary Anderson 
  Michael van Gerwen5 V 3James Wade 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.