Darts Database

2015 World Matchplay Fixtures

 Last 32 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Benito van de Pas 
  Jamie Lewis10 V 7Justin Pipe 
  Simon Whitlock10 V 4Jelle Klaasen 
  Ian White10 V 6Stephen Bunting 
  Adrian Lewis10 V 7Joe Murnan 
  Gerwyn Price10 V 4Michael Smith 
  Peter Wright10 V 5Kim Huybrechts 
  Andrew Gilding10 V 8Mervyn King 
  Phil Taylor10 V 2John Henderson 
  Andy Hamilton10 V 7Raymond van Barneveld 
  Dave Chisnall13 V 11Jamie Caven 
  Keegan Brown10 V 7Robert Thornton 
  Gary Anderson10 V 4Steve Beaton 
  Mensur Suljovic11 V 9Terry Jenkins 
  James Wade10 V 7Kyle Anderson 
  Brendan Dolan10 V 6Vincent van der Voort 
 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen13 V 2Jamie Lewis 
  Ian White13 V 9Simon Whitlock 
  Gerwyn Price13 V 10Adrian Lewis 
  Peter Wright13 V 7Andrew Gilding 
  Phil Taylor13 V 6Andy Hamilton 
  Dave Chisnall13 V 11Keegan Brown 
  Mensur Suljovic13 V 9Gary Anderson 
  James Wade13 V 8Brendan Dolan 
 Quarter Final 
  Michael van Gerwen16 V 13Ian White 
  Peter Wright16 V 7Gerwyn Price 
  Phil Taylor16 V 8Dave Chisnall 
  James Wade16 V 11Mensur Suljovic 
 Semi Final 
  Michael van Gerwen17 V 12Peter Wright 
  James Wade17 V 14Phil Taylor 
  Michael van Gerwen18 V 12James Wade 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.