Darts Database

2015 World Series Of Darts Finals Fixtures

 Last 24 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 4Kyle Anderson 
  Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 4Simon Whitlock 
  Max Hopp6 V 3Dimitri van den Bergh 
  Jamie Lewis6 V 4Benito van de Pas 
  Keegan Brown6 V 4Ian White 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 5Chris Dobey 
  Robert Thornton6 V 3Devon Petersen 
  Mark Webster6 V 4Michael Smith 
 Last 16 
  Phil Taylor6 V 1Dave Chisnall 
  Stephen Bunting6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez 
  Peter Wright6 V 3Max Hopp 
  James Wade6 V 0Jamie Lewis 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 2Keegan Brown 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 5Gary Anderson 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Robert Thornton 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Mark Webster 
 Quarter Final 
  Phil Taylor10 V 3Stephen Bunting 
  Peter Wright10 V 6James Wade 
  Adrian Lewis10 V 6Terry Jenkins 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 8Raymond van Barneveld 
 Semi Final 
  Peter Wright11 V 9Phil Taylor 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 5Adrian Lewis 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Peter Wright 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.