Darts Database

2016 Players Championship Finals Fixtures

 Last 64 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Andy Hamilton 
  Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Andrew Gilding 
  Josh Payne6 V 5Mark Walsh 
  Berry van Peer6 V 5Cristo Reyes 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Mensur Suljovic 
  Adrian Lewis6 V 3Robert Thornton 
  Joe Cullen6 V 1Steve Brown 
  Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 4Ronny Huybrechts 
  Simon Whitlock6 V 3Matt Edgar 
  Darren Webster6 V 3Johnny Clayton 
  Mick McGowan6 V 3Chris Dobey 
  Alan Norris6 V 4Michael Smith 
  Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 5Gerwyn Price 
  Christian Kist6 V 4Ricky Evans 
  Jan Dekker6 V 3Steve West 
  Justin Pipe6 V 3Andy Jenkins 
  Brendan Dolan6 V 5Benito van de Pas 
  Jermaine Wattimena6 V 0Joe Murnan 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Michael Mansell 
  Daryl Gurney6 V 3Ronnie Baxter 
  Peter Wright6 V 3Jason Wilson 
  James Wade6 V 4Mervyn King 
  Ron Meulenkamp6 V 4Stephen Bunting 
  Gary Anderson6 V 3John Henderson 
  Ian White6 V 5Keegan Brown 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 3Mark Webster 
  Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 4Steve Beaton 
  Robbie Green6 V 3Devon Petersen 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 4Kevin Painter 
  Jamie Lewis6 V 4Jamie Caven 
  Vincent Kamphuis6 V 2James Wilson 
  Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Simon Stevenson 
 Last 32 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Vincent van der Voort 
  Josh Payne6 V 4Berry van Peer 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Adrian Lewis 
  Joe Cullen6 V 0Rowby John Rodriguez 
  Darren Webster6 V 3Simon Whitlock 
  Alan Norris6 V 3Mick McGowan 
  Christian Kist6 V 2Dimitri van den Bergh 
  Justin Pipe6 V 1Jan Dekker 
  Brendan Dolan6 V 5Jermaine Wattimena 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 1Daryl Gurney 
  Peter Wright6 V 2James Wade 
  Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Gary Anderson 
  Terry Jenkins6 V 5Ian White 
  Robbie Green6 V 1Jeffrey de Graaf 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 4Jamie Lewis 
  Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Vincent Kamphuis 
 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 2Josh Payne 
  Raymond van Barneveld10 V 2Joe Cullen 
  Darren Webster10 V 5Alan Norris 
  Christian Kist10 V 6Justin Pipe 
  Kim Huybrechts10 V 4Brendan Dolan 
  Peter Wright10 V 3Ron Meulenkamp 
  Robbie Green10 V 7Terry Jenkins 
  Dave Chisnall10 V 9Jelle Klaasen 
 Quarter Final 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 5Raymond van Barneveld 
  Darren Webster10 V 6Christian Kist 
  Peter Wright10 V 9Kim Huybrechts 
  Dave Chisnall10 V 5Robbie Green 
 Semi Final 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 8Darren Webster 
  Dave Chisnall11 V 8Peter Wright 
  Michael van Gerwen11 V 3Dave Chisnall 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.