Darts Database

2018 PDC World Championship Fixtures

 Last 72 
  Cody Harris2 V 1Willard Bruguier III 
  Brendan Dolan2 V 0Alan Ljubic 
  Seigo Asada2 V 1Gordon Mathers 
  Jamie Lewis2 V 1Kenny Neyens 
  Kevin Munch2 V 0Alexander Oreshkin 
  Bernie Smith2 V 0Xiaochen Zong 
  Jeff Smith2 V 0Luke Humphries 
  Paul Lim2 V 0Kai Fan Leung 
 Last 64 
  Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Christian Kist 
  James Wilson3 V 1Krzysztof Ratajski 
  Gerwyn Price3 V 0Ted Evetts 
  Ian White3 V 1Cody Harris 
  Vincent van der Voort3 V 0Dave Chisnall 
  Steve Beaton3 V 1Willie O Connor 
  Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Richard North 
  Kyle Anderson3 V 1Peter Jacques 
  Daryl Gurney3 V 1Ronny Huybrechts 
  John Henderson3 V 0Marko Kantele 
  Michael Smith3 V 2Steve Lennon 
  Rob Cross3 V 0Seigo Asada 
  Mensur Suljovic3 V 0Kevin Painter 
  Robert Thornton3 V 1Brendan Dolan 
  Jan Dekker3 V 1Jelle Klaasen 
  Dimitri van den Bergh3 V 1Stephen Bunting 
  Peter Wright3 V 1Diogo Portela 
  Jamie Lewis3 V 0Johnny Clayton 
  Alan Norris3 V 0Kim Viljanen 
  James Richardson3 V 0Kim Huybrechts 
  Kevin Munch3 V 1Adrian Lewis 
  Antonio Alcinas3 V 1Cristo Reyes 
  Simon Whitlock3 V 1Martin Schindler 
  Darren Webster3 V 2Devon Petersen 
  Gary Anderson3 V 0Jeff Smith 
  Paul Lim3 V 2Mark Webster 
  Steve West3 V 1Benito van de Pas 
  Jermaine Wattimena3 V 2Joe Cullen 
  Phil Taylor3 V 1Chris Dobey 
  Justin Pipe3 V 2Bernie Smith 
  Keegan Brown3 V 2James Wade 
  Zoran Lerchbacher3 V 2Mervyn King 
 Last 32 
  Michael van Gerwen4 V 0James Wilson 
  Gerwyn Price4 V 1Ian White 
  Vincent van der Voort4 V 0Steve Beaton 
  Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Kyle Anderson 
  John Henderson4 V 2Daryl Gurney 
  Rob Cross4 V 3Michael Smith 
  Mensur Suljovic4 V 2Robert Thornton 
  Dimitri van den Bergh4 V 2Jan Dekker 
  Jamie Lewis4 V 1Peter Wright 
  James Richardson4 V 1Alan Norris 
  Antonio Alcinas4 V 1Kevin Munch 
  Darren Webster4 V 1Simon Whitlock 
  Gary Anderson4 V 1Paul Lim 
  Steve West4 V 1Jermaine Wattimena 
  Phil Taylor4 V 0Justin Pipe 
  Keegan Brown4 V 2Zoran Lerchbacher 
 Last 16 
  Michael van Gerwen4 V 2Gerwyn Price 
  Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Vincent van der Voort 
  Rob Cross4 V 1John Henderson 
  Dimitri van den Bergh4 V 0Mensur Suljovic 
  Jamie Lewis4 V 1James Richardson 
  Darren Webster4 V 0Antonio Alcinas 
  Gary Anderson4 V 2Steve West 
  Phil Taylor4 V 0Keegan Brown 
 Quarter Final 
  Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  Rob Cross5 V 4Dimitri van den Bergh 
  Jamie Lewis5 V 0Darren Webster 
  Phil Taylor5 V 3Gary Anderson 
 Semi Final 
  Rob Cross6 V 5Michael van Gerwen 
  Phil Taylor6 V 1Jamie Lewis 
  Rob Cross7 V 2Phil Taylor 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.