Darts Database

Aden Kirk Head To Head List

Only players who Aden Kirk has played more than once are listed here.

Adrian Lewis040.00%
James Richardson040.00%
John Henderson040.00%
Arron Monk030.00%
Darren Johnson030.00%
Brendan Dolan030.00%
Jan Dekker030.00%
Ian White030.00%
Jeffrey de Graaf030.00%
Rowby John Rodriguez030.00%
Steve Beaton030.00%
Ted Evetts030.00%
Ryan Joyce020.00%
Chris Dobey020.00%
Andy Hamilton020.00%
Barrie Bates020.00%
Kevin Painter020.00%
Steve Hine020.00%
Stephen Burton020.00%
Andrew Gilding020.00%
Wouter Vaes020.00%
Brett Claydon020.00%
Darron Brown020.00%
Keith Stephen020.00%
Mark Lawrence020.00%
Mark Hylton020.00%
Jamie Caven020.00%
Connie Finnan020.00%
Daryl Gurney020.00%
Joe Murnan020.00%
Andy Boulton020.00%
Scott Dale020.00%
Lee Evans020.00%
Rob Cross020.00%
Alan Tabern1614.29%
Michael Smith1516.67%
Max Hopp1420.00%
Kurt Parry2625.00%
Adam Hunt2625.00%
Richard North1325.00%
Darren Webster1325.00%
Sam Hill1325.00%
Matthew Dennant1325.00%
Sam Head1325.00%
Terry Temple1325.00%
Peter Wright1325.00%
Jamie Lewis2528.57%
Josh Payne2433.33%
Nathan Aspinall1233.33%
Gerwyn Price1233.33%
James Young1233.33%
John Part1233.33%
Willie O Connor1233.33%
Alan Norris1233.33%
Nick Kenny1233.33%
Lewis Venes1233.33%
Michael Burgoine1233.33%
Samuel Fuller1233.33%
Dean Reynolds1233.33%
Ricky Evans2340.00%
James Hubbard3442.86%
Ross Twell4450.00%
Rhys Hayden2250.00%
Adam Smith-Neale2250.00%
Curtis Hammond2250.00%
Harry Ward2250.00%
Liam Gallagher2250.00%
Stephen Gallimore1150.00%
Rhys Griffin1150.00%
Billy Holmes1150.00%
Oliver Stell1150.00%
Gary Anderson1150.00%
Mark Webster1150.00%
Jamie Gemmell1150.00%
Jack Hill1150.00%
Jamie Bain1150.00%
Damian Smith1150.00%
Ben Songhurst1150.00%
Jay Foreman1150.00%
Brian Woods1150.00%
BJ Fairhurst1150.00%
Justin Pipe1150.00%
Joe Cullen1150.00%
John Brammeld1150.00%
David Copley1150.00%
Daniel King-Morris1150.00%
Mike Zuydwijk1150.00%
Nigel Heydon1150.00%
Jelle Klaasen1150.00%
Nick Fullwell1150.00%
Ronny Huybrechts1150.00%
Kevin Thomas1150.00%
Darren Whittingham1150.00%
Shane Edwards1150.00%
Paul Rowley1150.00%
Christian Kist1150.00%
Eddie Dootson1150.00%
Dean Forde2166.67%
Ron Meulenkamp2166.67%
Berry van Peer2166.67%
Keegan Brown2166.67%
Jimmy Hendriks2166.67%
Pete Hudson2166.67%
Luke Woodhouse2166.67%
Andy Jenkins2166.67%
Ryan de Vreede5271.43%
Arron Fairweather3175.00%
Chris Quantock3175.00%
Ryan Palmer3175.00%
Ryan Searle3175.00%
Dimitri van den Bergh3175.00%
Brandon Monk4180.00%
Reece Robinson4180.00%
Lee Whitworth20100.00%
Ryan Harrington20100.00%
Gino Vos20100.00%
Ciaran Sullivan20100.00%
Brandon Walsh20100.00%
Jamie Guilfoyle20100.00%
Ryan Jones20100.00%
Sean Johnson20100.00%
Lee Budgen20100.00%
Carlo van Peer20100.00%
Dave Place20100.00%
Michael Finch20100.00%
Jonathan Worsley20100.00%
Tony Oak20100.00%
Aaron Dyer20100.00%
Charlie Beaumont20100.00%
Justin Smith20100.00%
Shane Reidy20100.00%
Chris Dale20100.00%
Jake Jones20100.00%
John Scott20100.00%
Colin Fowler20100.00%
Dave Pallett20100.00%
Prakash Jiwa20100.00%
Darren Weaver20100.00%
Kirk Shepherd20100.00%
Paul Harvey20100.00%
Matt Dicken30100.00%
Jordan Matthews30100.00%
Wes Newton30100.00%
Charlie Symons40100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.