Darts Database

Dave Honey Head To Head List

Only players who Dave Honey has played more than once are listed here.

Ronnie Baxter060.00%
Vincent van der Voort050.00%
Jamie Caven040.00%
Jelle Klaasen040.00%
Kevin McDine040.00%
Barrie Bates040.00%
Kevin Painter040.00%
James Wade040.00%
Raymond van Barneveld040.00%
Colin Lloyd040.00%
Wayne Mardle040.00%
Mark Dudbridge040.00%
Alan Tabern040.00%
Peter Wright040.00%
Ian McFarlane030.00%
Mervyn King030.00%
Colin Osborne030.00%
Dave Askew030.00%
Darren Webster030.00%
Roland Scholten030.00%
Terry Jenkins030.00%
Dennis Priestley030.00%
Mark Walsh030.00%
Dave Ladley030.00%
Joe Cullen030.00%
Ian Moss020.00%
Prakash Jiwa020.00%
Justin Pipe020.00%
Matt Edgar020.00%
Paul Nicholson020.00%
Paul Amos020.00%
Nigel Heydon020.00%
Richard McLaughlin020.00%
Denis Ovens020.00%
Phil Taylor020.00%
John Part020.00%
Andy Smith020.00%
John Bowles020.00%
Co Stompe020.00%
Steve Evans020.00%
Chris Thompson020.00%
Scott MacKenzie020.00%
Jyhan Artut020.00%
Wayne Jones1712.50%
Wes Newton1516.67%
Peter Manley1516.67%
Andy Jenkins1516.67%
Steve Maish1420.00%
Matt Clark1325.00%
Colin Monk1325.00%
Adrian Gray1325.00%
Chris Cooper1233.33%
Yves Cottenje1233.33%
Tony Ayres1233.33%
Steve Hine1233.33%
Mark Lawrence1233.33%
Chris White1233.33%
Alex Roy3442.86%
Michael van Gerwen2250.00%
Tony Littleton1150.00%
Johnny Haines1150.00%
Campbell Jackson1150.00%
Steve Smith1150.00%
Jimmy Mann1150.00%
John Magowan1150.00%
Dennis Smith1150.00%
Mick McGowan1150.00%
Steve Beaton1150.00%
Andy Hamilton1150.00%
Shayne Burgess1150.00%
Dave Smith1150.00%
Matt Chapman1150.00%
Lee Holden1150.00%
Sean Palfrey1150.00%
Paul Redfern1150.00%
Jake Patchett1150.00%
Chris Aubrey1150.00%
Tim Martin1150.00%
Joe Palfreyman1150.00%
Adam Hunt1150.00%
Wayne Pepper1150.00%
Adrian Lewis4357.14%
Andy Pearson2166.67%
Kevin Dowling2166.67%
Martyn Turner2166.67%
Tony Randell4180.00%
Huseyin Zengin20100.00%
Steve Hardy20100.00%
John Scott20100.00%
Chris Hook20100.00%
Reece Robinson20100.00%
Simon Burt20100.00%
Joe Formica20100.00%
Trevor Burkhill20100.00%
Steve Watts20100.00%
Ian Townsend20100.00%
Matthew Dennant20100.00%
Simon Craven20100.00%
Steve Perkins20100.00%
Robert Watson-Lang20100.00%
Dave Jowett20100.00%
Jon Archer30100.00%
Lionel Sams30100.00%
Nick Fullwell40100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.