Darts DatabaseUser Login


Darren Johnson Head To Head List

Only players who Darren Johnson has played more than once are listed here.

Vincent van der Voort0100.00%
James Wade070.00%
Andy Hamilton070.00%
Terry Jenkins060.00%
Ian White060.00%
Simon Whitlock060.00%
Phil Taylor050.00%
Raymond van Barneveld040.00%
Steve Maish040.00%
Tony Eccles040.00%
Jason Lovett030.00%
Gary Anderson030.00%
Kyle Anderson030.00%
Dave Chisnall030.00%
Shaun Griffiths030.00%
Jamie Lewis030.00%
James Wilson020.00%
Darren Williams (Wolv)020.00%
Keegan Brown020.00%
Chris Quantock020.00%
Jason Clark020.00%
Mike de Decker020.00%
Peter Manley020.00%
Wayne Jones1712.50%
Andy Smith1614.29%
Jelle Klaasen1614.29%
Mervyn King21115.38%
Andy Jenkins1516.67%
Daryl Gurney1516.67%
Mark Dudbridge2820.00%
Denis Ovens1420.00%
Jamie Caven1420.00%
Kevin Painter2722.22%
Steve Hine1325.00%
Dennis Smith1325.00%
Willie O Connor1325.00%
James Richardson1325.00%
Nigel Heydon1325.00%
Mensur Suljovic1325.00%
Stuart Kellett1325.00%
Justin Pipe3827.27%
Robert Thornton2528.57%
Mark Webster3730.00%
Ronnie Baxter3633.33%
Adrian Lewis2433.33%
Steve Beaton2433.33%
Michael Smith2433.33%
Peter Wright2433.33%
Tony Randell1233.33%
Kim Huybrechts1233.33%
Joe Palfreyman1233.33%
Stephen Bunting1233.33%
Darron Brown1233.33%
Josh Payne1233.33%
Scott Rand1233.33%
Wes Newton3537.50%
Barrie Bates3537.50%
Colin Lloyd4640.00%
Mark Walsh4640.00%
Colin Osborne2340.00%
Lionel Sams2340.00%
Johnny Clayton2340.00%
Paul Nicholson2340.00%
Dave Ladley2340.00%
Michael van Gerwen2340.00%
Nick Fullwell4544.44%
John Part5550.00%
Brendan Dolan4450.00%
Michael Mansell3350.00%
Alex Roy3350.00%
Matt Clark3350.00%
Mick Todd3350.00%
Adrian Gray2250.00%
Darren Webster2250.00%
Alan Tabern2250.00%
Dave Askew2250.00%
Dennis Priestley2250.00%
Roland Scholten2250.00%
Chris Thompson2250.00%
Martyn Turner2250.00%
Gary Mawson2250.00%
Ross Smith2250.00%
Kevin McDine1150.00%
Shane O Connor1150.00%
Aaron Turner1150.00%
John Quantock1150.00%
Arron Monk1150.00%
Toon Greebe1150.00%
Robbie Green1150.00%
Marko Kantele1150.00%
Steve Farmer1150.00%
Bernd Roith1150.00%
Chris Loudon1150.00%
Lee White1150.00%
Mark Hylton1150.00%
Tony Ayres1150.00%
Tony Bradley1150.00%
Scott Coleman1150.00%
Wayne Mardle1150.00%
Jimmy Mann1150.00%
Pete Hudson1150.00%
John Bowles1150.00%
Colin Monk1150.00%
Ryan Palmer1150.00%
Co Stompe1150.00%
Wayne Pepper1150.00%
Steve Douglas1150.00%
Brian Woods1150.00%
Max Hopp1150.00%
Nathan Derry1150.00%
Mark Lawrence4357.14%
Kevin Dowling3260.00%
Andrew Gilding3260.00%
Mick McGowan3260.00%
Robert Owen2166.67%
Reece Robinson2166.67%
Matt Jackson2166.67%
Steve Grubb2166.67%
Steve Brown2166.67%
Ian Jopling2166.67%
Kirk Shepherd5183.33%
Lee Palfreyman20100.00%
Darren Latham20100.00%
Jon Archer20100.00%
Steve Perkins20100.00%
Louis Blundell20100.00%
Jeffrey de Zwaan20100.00%
Ricky Williams20100.00%
Mark Layton20100.00%
Chris Allen20100.00%
Mark Frost20100.00%
Yves Cottenje20100.00%
Steve Evans20100.00%
John Henderson20100.00%
John Lokken20100.00%
Wayne Atwood20100.00%
Jason Crawley20100.00%
John Scott20100.00%
Ricky Sudale20100.00%
Paul Rowley20100.00%
Jordy Terburg20100.00%
Ian Walters20100.00%
Chris Hartrey20100.00%
Gino Vos20100.00%
Luke Woodhouse20100.00%
Ian McFarlane20100.00%
Richie Burnett20100.00%
Ross Twell20100.00%
John Magowan30100.00%
Ray Campbell30100.00%
Andy Relf30100.00%
Terry Temple30100.00%
Alan Reynolds30100.00%
Antonio Alcinas40100.00%
Matt Sheehan40100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.