Darts DatabaseUser Login


Kevin Dowling Head To Head List

Only players who Kevin Dowling has played more than once are listed here.

Kevin Painter060.00%
Terry Jenkins050.00%
Steve Beaton050.00%
Adrian Gray040.00%
Wayne Jones040.00%
Mark Walsh040.00%
Michael van Gerwen040.00%
Brendan Dolan040.00%
Dean Winstanley040.00%
Joe Cullen030.00%
Louis Blundell030.00%
Peter Wright030.00%
Vincent van der Voort030.00%
Raymond van Barneveld030.00%
Phil Taylor020.00%
Andy Hamilton020.00%
Simon Whitlock020.00%
Jason Clark020.00%
Gary Anderson020.00%
Brian Woods020.00%
Mark Webster020.00%
Stephen Bunting020.00%
James Hubbard020.00%
Mick Manning020.00%
Shaun Griffiths020.00%
Kim Huybrechts020.00%
Chris Thompson020.00%
Stuart White020.00%
Jason Wilson020.00%
Andy Smith1811.11%
Dennis Priestley1516.67%
Ronnie Baxter1516.67%
Colin Osborne1420.00%
Denis Ovens1420.00%
Mark Dudbridge1325.00%
Peter Manley1325.00%
Adrian Lewis1325.00%
Alan Tabern1325.00%
Nigel Heydon1325.00%
Jamie Caven1325.00%
Wes Newton3730.00%
Mervyn King2433.33%
Dave Honey1233.33%
Michael Barnard1233.33%
Mick McGowan1233.33%
Richie Burnett1233.33%
John Magowan1233.33%
Darren Webster1233.33%
Steve Maish1233.33%
James Wade1233.33%
Kirk Shepherd1233.33%
Ross Smith1233.33%
John Henderson1233.33%
Jyhan Artut1233.33%
Andy Hutchings1233.33%
Colin Lloyd2340.00%
Andy Jenkins4450.00%
Steve Hine3350.00%
Barrie Bates2250.00%
Darren Johnson2250.00%
Mark Frost2250.00%
Steve Brown2250.00%
Antonio Alcinas1150.00%
Matt Edgar1150.00%
Tony Ayres1150.00%
Jay Foreman1150.00%
Andy Pearce1150.00%
Willie O Connor1150.00%
Joe Palfreyman1150.00%
Mark Hylton1150.00%
Connie Finnan1150.00%
Johnny Haines1150.00%
Gary Blades1150.00%
Scott Rand1150.00%
Andrew Gilding1150.00%
Wayne Pepper1150.00%
Adam Hunt1150.00%
Brett Claydon1150.00%
Jelle Klaasen1150.00%
Simon Craven1150.00%
James Barton1150.00%
Anthony Urmston-Toft1150.00%
Ted Hankey1150.00%
Steve Douglas1150.00%
Mark Barilli1150.00%
Roland Scholten1150.00%
Lionel Sams1150.00%
Dennis Smith1150.00%
John Part3260.00%
Paul Amos3260.00%
Nick Fullwell3260.00%
Matt Clark4266.67%
Chris Mason2166.67%
Martyn Turner2166.67%
Robert Thornton2166.67%
Daryl Gurney2166.67%
Marc Dewsbury2166.67%
Michael Smith2166.67%
Chris Aubrey3175.00%
Sean Palfrey3175.00%
Mark Stephenson20100.00%
Ben Burton20100.00%
Jerry Hendriks20100.00%
Dicky Foster20100.00%
Gary Noonan20100.00%
Graeme Stoddart20100.00%
Simon Whatley20100.00%
Alex Roy20100.00%
Geoff Whitworth20100.00%
James Richardson20100.00%
Sean White20100.00%
Pete Edmonds20100.00%
Steve Perkins20100.00%
Martin Murphy20100.00%
Terry Temple20100.00%
John Scott20100.00%
Damien Sherwood20100.00%
Robert Owen20100.00%
Michael Blake20100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.