Darts DatabaseUser Login


Kevin McDine Head To Head List

Only players who Kevin McDine has played more than once are listed here.

Phil Taylor0110.00%
Raymond van Barneveld040.00%
Vincent van der Voort040.00%
Matt Clark030.00%
Ray Carver020.00%
Steve Farmer020.00%
Arron Monk020.00%
Gary Mawson020.00%
Gary Anderson1811.11%
Colin Osborne1712.50%
Michael van Gerwen21214.29%
Mervyn King1614.29%
Andy Smith21115.38%
John Henderson1516.67%
Colin Lloyd2918.18%
James Wade2918.18%
Ian White1420.00%
Simon Whitlock1420.00%
Paul Nicholson1420.00%
Andy Hamilton2722.22%
Dennis Smith2722.22%
Terry Jenkins2625.00%
Terry Temple1325.00%
Ronnie Baxter3730.00%
Peter Wright2433.33%
Mark Lawrence1233.33%
Mareno Michels1233.33%
Stuart Kellett1233.33%
Magnus Caris1233.33%
Brendan Dolan3537.50%
Denis Ovens3537.50%
Wes Newton3537.50%
Alex Roy3442.86%
Alan Tabern3442.86%
John Part3442.86%
Adrian Lewis3442.86%
Mark Walsh5550.00%
Steve Beaton5550.00%
Barrie Bates4450.00%
Robert Thornton3350.00%
Justin Pipe3350.00%
Joe Cullen2250.00%
Willie O Connor2250.00%
Mick McGowan2250.00%
Darren Webster1150.00%
Steve Maish1150.00%
Mark Webster1150.00%
Jan van der Rassel1150.00%
Remco van Eijden1150.00%
Lionel Sams1150.00%
Steve Hine1150.00%
Steve Smith1150.00%
Danny Pinhorne1150.00%
Felix McBrearty1150.00%
Lee Palfreyman1150.00%
Darren Johnson1150.00%
Alan Green1150.00%
Chris Scutt1150.00%
James Richardson1150.00%
Gino Vos1150.00%
Dave Chisnall1150.00%
Bernd Roith1150.00%
James Barton1150.00%
Paul Lim1150.00%
Ross Smith1150.00%
Ian Lever1150.00%
Anastasia Dobromyslova1150.00%
Mario Hermann1150.00%
Adrian Gray6554.55%
Kevin Painter5455.56%
Andy Jenkins4357.14%
Dennis Priestley4357.14%
Wayne Jones4357.14%
Co Stompe4357.14%
Mark Dudbridge6460.00%
John Magowan3260.00%
Roland Scholten3260.00%
Richie Burnett3260.00%
Nigel Heydon3260.00%
Michael Mansell3260.00%
Jamie Caven4266.67%
Paul Knighton2166.67%
Kirk Shepherd2166.67%
Steve West2166.67%
Louis Blundell2166.67%
Paul Rowley2166.67%
Andy Parsons2166.67%
Dave Pallett2166.67%
Gary Welding2166.67%
Steve Brown5271.43%
Dave Smith3175.00%
Geoff Whitworth3175.00%
Andree Welge3175.00%
Peter Manley4180.00%
Chris Mason5183.33%
Jelle Klaasen5183.33%
Norman Fletcher20100.00%
Gary Blades20100.00%
Mark Jodrill20100.00%
Colin Fowler20100.00%
Stuart Bousfield20100.00%
Mick Savvery20100.00%
Ian Lilley20100.00%
Matt Padgett20100.00%
Mark Forman20100.00%
Sebastian Pecjak20100.00%
Robbie Newland20100.00%
Ian Jopling20100.00%
Matt Edgar20100.00%
Devon Petersen20100.00%
Ryan Harrington20100.00%
Sam Hill20100.00%
Matthew Dennant20100.00%
Alan Caves20100.00%
Alan Reynolds20100.00%
Peter Evison20100.00%
Tomas Seyler20100.00%
Wayne Atwood20100.00%
Mark Nielsen20100.00%
Martyn Turner20100.00%
Tony Eccles20100.00%
Michael Rosenauer20100.00%
Dave Ladley30100.00%
Scott Rand30100.00%
Maik Langendorf30100.00%
Jyhan Artut30100.00%
Dylan Duo30100.00%
Chris Thompson30100.00%
Mark Cox30100.00%
Dave Honey40100.00%
Steve Grubb40100.00%
Dave Askew50100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.