Darts Database

Chris Dobey Head To Head List

Only players who Chris Dobey has played more than once are listed here.

Benito van de Pas060.00%
Ricky Evans040.00%
Michael van Gerwen030.00%
Jelle Klaasen030.00%
Phil Taylor030.00%
Steve Hine020.00%
Terry Jenkins020.00%
Ted Evetts020.00%
Yordi Meeuwisse020.00%
Gerwyn Price020.00%
Peter Jacques020.00%
Ross Smith020.00%
Barry Lynn020.00%
Gary Anderson1516.67%
Mark Webster1420.00%
Andrew Gilding1420.00%
Joe Cullen1420.00%
Andy Boulton1420.00%
Jamie Bain1325.00%
Michael Smith1325.00%
Matt Clark1325.00%
Dimitri van den Bergh2433.33%
Robert Thornton2433.33%
Jamie Caven1233.33%
Luke Humphries1233.33%
Rob Cross1233.33%
Cristo Reyes1233.33%
Mensur Suljovic1233.33%
Peter Wright1233.33%
Ian White1233.33%
Jan Dekker2340.00%
James Wade2340.00%
Dave Chisnall4544.44%
Steve Beaton3350.00%
Nathan Aspinall2250.00%
Tony Newell2250.00%
Madars Razma2250.00%
Daryl Gurney2250.00%
Mervyn King2250.00%
Rowby John Rodriguez2250.00%
Matt Edgar2250.00%
Darren Johnson1150.00%
Kevin Dowling1150.00%
Steve West1150.00%
Gabriel Clemens1150.00%
Justin Pipe1150.00%
Mike Zuydwijk1150.00%
Matthew Dennant1150.00%
Vincent van der Voort1150.00%
Simon Whitlock1150.00%
Ricky Williams1150.00%
Lee Evans1150.00%
John Bowles1150.00%
Curtis Hammond1150.00%
Michael Mansell1150.00%
Krzysztof Ratajski1150.00%
John Henderson1150.00%
Josh Payne1150.00%
Harry Ward1150.00%
Andy Jenkins1150.00%
Raymond van Barneveld1150.00%
Wes Newton1150.00%
Jamie Lewis3260.00%
Alan Norris3260.00%
Kim Huybrechts4266.67%
Kirk Shepherd2166.67%
Paul Harvey2166.67%
Mark Wilson2166.67%
Max Hopp2166.67%
Scott Taylor2166.67%
James Wilson2166.67%
Keegan Brown2166.67%
Dirk van Duijvenbode2166.67%
Richard North2166.67%
Brian Woods2166.67%
Adrian Gray2166.67%
Mike de Decker2166.67%
Devon Petersen2166.67%
Robert Owen3175.00%
Ronnie Baxter3175.00%
Jeffrey de Graaf3175.00%
Brendan Dolan3175.00%
Dave Pallett3175.00%
Ryan Searle4180.00%
Adrian Lewis4180.00%
Martin Schindler4180.00%
Pete Dyos20100.00%
Wayne Jones20100.00%
Alan Tabern20100.00%
Vincent Kamphuis20100.00%
Aden Kirk20100.00%
Gary Eastwood20100.00%
Eddie Dootson20100.00%
Antonio Alcinas20100.00%
Magnus Caris20100.00%
Richie Corner20100.00%
Jason Lowe20100.00%
John Norman Jnr20100.00%
Cameron Menzies20100.00%
Paul Nicholson20100.00%
Prakash Jiwa20100.00%
Simon Preston20100.00%
Nathan Rafferty20100.00%
Zoran Lerchbacher30100.00%
Ron Meulenkamp30100.00%
Steve Lennon30100.00%
Andy Smith30100.00%
Stephen Burton40100.00%
Terry Temple40100.00%
Stephen Bunting40100.00%
Jim Walker50100.00%
James Richardson50100.00%
Bradley Brooks50100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.