Darts DatabaseUser Login


Brian Woods Head To Head List

Only players who Brian Woods has played more than once are listed here.

Simon Whitlock050.00%
Michael van Gerwen040.00%
Kevin Painter040.00%
Tony Newell040.00%
Andrew Gilding030.00%
Gerwyn Price030.00%
Ross Smith030.00%
Phil Taylor030.00%
Raymond van Barneveld020.00%
James Wade020.00%
Steve Douglas020.00%
Davy Richardson020.00%
Stephen Bunting020.00%
Martin Phillips020.00%
Jelle Klaasen020.00%
Tony West020.00%
Kirk Shepherd020.00%
Vincent van der Voort020.00%
Kyle Anderson020.00%
Daryl Gurney020.00%
Jamie Lewis020.00%
Steve Brown020.00%
Antonio Alcinas020.00%
Dean Stewart020.00%
Darren Whittingham020.00%
Robert Owen020.00%
Devon Petersen020.00%
Brett Claydon020.00%
Jonathan Worsley020.00%
Chris Dobey020.00%
Mark Webster1516.67%
Peter Wright1420.00%
Andy Boulton1420.00%
Ronnie Baxter1420.00%
Colin Lloyd1420.00%
Andy Hamilton1325.00%
Darren Webster1325.00%
Steve West1325.00%
Ted Hankey1325.00%
Adam Smith-Neale1325.00%
Brendan Dolan1325.00%
Ian White2528.57%
Gary Anderson2433.33%
Arron Monk1233.33%
Ronny Huybrechts1233.33%
Mark Frost1233.33%
Dennis Smith1233.33%
Mervyn King1233.33%
Andy Smith1233.33%
Wes Newton1233.33%
Wayne Jones1233.33%
Michael Mansell1233.33%
Willie O Connor1233.33%
Scott Rand1233.33%
Justin Pipe2340.00%
Colin Osborne2340.00%
Nigel Heydon3442.86%
Scott Waites3350.00%
John Henderson3350.00%
Jamie Caven3350.00%
John Walton2250.00%
Stuart Kellett2250.00%
Kim Huybrechts2250.00%
Mark Jones2250.00%
Terry Temple2250.00%
Ian Moss1150.00%
John Bowles1150.00%
Marc Dewsbury1150.00%
Richie Howson1150.00%
Aden Kirk1150.00%
Paul Rowley1150.00%
Glenn Moody1150.00%
Davy Dodds1150.00%
Dean Winstanley1150.00%
Joe Murnan1150.00%
Ewan Hyslop1150.00%
Mark Forman1150.00%
Steve Beaton1150.00%
Steve Farmer1150.00%
Gary Robson1150.00%
Tony O Shea1150.00%
Mike Veitch1150.00%
Mark Dudbridge1150.00%
Mark Walsh1150.00%
Peter Manley1150.00%
Adrian Lewis1150.00%
Carlos Rodriguez1150.00%
Robbie Green1150.00%
Martyn Turner1150.00%
Darren Johnson1150.00%
Paul Gibbs1150.00%
Adrian Gray3260.00%
Scott Mitchell3260.00%
Prakash Jiwa3260.00%
Alan Tabern4266.67%
Alex Roy2166.67%
Mark Barilli2166.67%
Martin Atkins2166.67%
Co Stompe2166.67%
Edwin Max2166.67%
Nick Fullwell2166.67%
John Ferrell2166.67%
Shaun Griffiths2166.67%
Mark Hylton2166.67%
Willy van de Wiel2166.67%
Garry Thompson2166.67%
Kevin Simm2166.67%
Jim Walker2166.67%
Joey ten Berge3175.00%
Kevin Dowling20100.00%
Dave Smith20100.00%
Darryl Fitton20100.00%
Stewart Rattray20100.00%
Robert Hughes20100.00%
Marko Kantele20100.00%
Richie Burnett20100.00%
Mick McGowan20100.00%
Reece Robinson20100.00%
Ryan Harrington20100.00%
Magnus Caris20100.00%
Steve Hardy20100.00%
Michael Smith20100.00%
Denis Ovens30100.00%
John Scott30100.00%
Johnny Haines40100.00%
Tony Eccles40100.00%
Steve Hine50100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.