Darts Database

Rob Cross Head To Head List

Only players who Rob Cross has played more than once are listed here.

Nick Fullwell020.00%
Gary Anderson1712.50%
Michael van Gerwen31318.75%
Corey Cadby1233.33%
Richard North1233.33%
Alan Norris1233.33%
James Wilson1233.33%
Mensur Suljovic5550.00%
Dave Chisnall4450.00%
Chris Quantock2250.00%
Joe Cullen2250.00%
Ryan Meikle2250.00%
Ritchie Edhouse1150.00%
Danny Noppert1150.00%
Barry Lynn1150.00%
Brendan Dolan1150.00%
Dean Reynolds1150.00%
Luke Humphries1150.00%
Rene Eidams1150.00%
Jelle Klaasen1150.00%
Jamie Kelling1150.00%
Paul Coughlin1150.00%
James Wade6554.55%
Steve Beaton4357.14%
Mervyn King4357.14%
Daryl Gurney4357.14%
Krzysztof Ratajski3260.00%
Jamie Lewis3260.00%
Peter Wright8561.54%
Ian White5362.50%
Simon Whitlock5362.50%
Johnny Clayton7463.64%
John Henderson4266.67%
Cristo Reyes4266.67%
Gerwyn Price4266.67%
Ryan Joyce2166.67%
Chris Dobey2166.67%
Pete Hudson2166.67%
Adam Hunt2166.67%
Colin Littlecott2166.67%
Robert Thornton3175.00%
Max Hopp3175.00%
Luke Woodhouse3175.00%
Nathan Aspinall3175.00%
Martin Schindler3175.00%
Darren Webster3175.00%
Richie Burnett3175.00%
Michael Smith11378.57%
Jan Dekker4180.00%
Willie O Connor4180.00%
Steve West4180.00%
Adrian Lewis4180.00%
Josh Payne4180.00%
Keegan Brown4180.00%
Benito van de Pas4180.00%
Robert Owen5183.33%
Dimitri van den Bergh5183.33%
Jeffrey de Zwaan20100.00%
Martyn Turner20100.00%
Ron Meulenkamp20100.00%
Ricky Evans20100.00%
Craig Gilchrist20100.00%
Nigel Pinchen20100.00%
Scott Dale20100.00%
Callum Loose20100.00%
Diogo Portela20100.00%
Andy Jenkins20100.00%
Barrie Bates20100.00%
David Adshead20100.00%
Steve Lennon20100.00%
Mark Webster20100.00%
Yordi Meeuwisse20100.00%
Jamie Caven20100.00%
Paul Harvey20100.00%
Matt Edgar20100.00%
Arron Monk20100.00%
Dave Pallett20100.00%
Steve Brown20100.00%
Jeffrey de Graaf20100.00%
Aden Kirk20100.00%
Mario Robbe20100.00%
Stephen Bunting20100.00%
Jason Marriott20100.00%
Ryan Harrington30100.00%
Eddie Dootson30100.00%
Wayne Jones30100.00%
Tony Newell30100.00%
Lee Bryant30100.00%
Jamie Bain30100.00%
Kevin Painter30100.00%
Ross Smith30100.00%
Vincent van der Voort30100.00%
Scott Taylor30100.00%
Justin Pipe30100.00%
Steve Hine40100.00%
Ryan Searle40100.00%
Michael Mansell40100.00%
Kyle Anderson50100.00%
Raymond van Barneveld50100.00%
Kim Huybrechts60100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.