Darts DatabaseUser Login


Mark Webster Head To Head List

Only players who Mark Webster has played more than once are listed here.

Ross Montgomery030.00%
Jamie Lewis020.00%
Scott Rand020.00%
Phil Taylor21810.00%
Kevin Painter1516.67%
Gary Anderson52119.23%
Peter Wright2820.00%
Brendan Dolan2820.00%
Simon Whitlock31121.43%
Andy Hamilton3925.00%
Mark Dudbridge1325.00%
Willie O Connor1325.00%
Terry Jenkins3827.27%
Kim Huybrechts2528.57%
Justin Pipe51131.25%
James Wade71433.33%
Adrian Lewis61233.33%
Wayne Jones3633.33%
Richie Burnett3633.33%
John Henderson3633.33%
Mervyn King2433.33%
Andree Welge1233.33%
Steve Hine1233.33%
Michael van Gerwen61135.29%
Colin Lloyd4640.00%
Jamie Caven2340.00%
Wes Newton71041.18%
Raymond van Barneveld5741.67%
Vincent van der Voort5741.67%
Paul Nicholson6842.86%
Tony Eccles3442.86%
Robert Thornton4544.44%
Andy Smith3350.00%
Dennis Smith3350.00%
Andrew Gilding3350.00%
Alex Roy2250.00%
Matt Clark2250.00%
Gary Robson2250.00%
Steve Brown2250.00%
Josh Payne2250.00%
John Bowles1150.00%
Jim Walker1150.00%
Johnny Clayton1150.00%
Connie Finnan1150.00%
Magnus Caris1150.00%
Paul Amos1150.00%
Kevin McDine1150.00%
Ricky Evans1150.00%
Steve West1150.00%
Geert de Vos1150.00%
Tony O Shea1150.00%
Robert Hughes1150.00%
Joey ten Berge1150.00%
Rocco Maes1150.00%
Colin Monk1150.00%
Jan van der Rassel1150.00%
Keegan Brown1150.00%
Dimitri van den Bergh1150.00%
Gerwyn Price1150.00%
Cristo Reyes1150.00%
Steve Beaton4357.14%
Joe Cullen4357.14%
Co Stompe7558.33%
Jelle Klaasen9660.00%
Ian White3260.00%
Arron Monk3260.00%
Michael Rosenauer3260.00%
Ronnie Baxter8561.54%
Denis Ovens4266.67%
Mensur Suljovic4266.67%
Scott Waites4266.67%
Dave Chisnall4266.67%
Michael Mansell2166.67%
Jay Foreman2166.67%
Stephen Willard2166.67%
Benito van de Pas2166.67%
Pete Hudson2166.67%
Dennis Priestley2166.67%
John Walton2166.67%
Chris Dobey2166.67%
Mark Walsh10471.43%
Nigel Heydon8372.73%
John Part6275.00%
Colin Osborne6275.00%
Mark Frost6275.00%
Brian Woods3175.00%
Roland Scholten3175.00%
James Wilson3175.00%
Joe Murnan3175.00%
Terry Temple3175.00%
Antonio Alcinas3175.00%
Michael Smith3175.00%
Jyhan Artut3175.00%
Johnny Haines3175.00%
Mark Jones3175.00%
Joe Palfreyman3175.00%
Daryl Gurney3175.00%
Darren Johnson7277.78%
Dave Ladley4180.00%
Peter Manley4180.00%
Andy Jenkins5183.33%
Alan Tabern7187.50%
Wayne Mardle20100.00%
Martin Phillips20100.00%
Kevin Dowling20100.00%
Robbie Green20100.00%
Dave Pallett20100.00%
Martyn Turner20100.00%
Martin Adams20100.00%
Martin Atkins20100.00%
Eddie Dootson20100.00%
Stuart Kellett20100.00%
Chris Thompson20100.00%
Anastasia Dobromyslova20100.00%
Steve Hardy20100.00%
Willy van de Wiel20100.00%
Maik Langendorf20100.00%
Darryl Fitton20100.00%
James Barton20100.00%
Gary Mawson20100.00%
Ross Smith20100.00%
Niels de Ruiter20100.00%
John Scott20100.00%
Tony Ayres20100.00%
Robbie Newland20100.00%
Patrick Pace20100.00%
Ian Walters20100.00%
Andy Hutchings20100.00%
Paul Barham20100.00%
Tonci Restovic20100.00%
Matt Padgett20100.00%
Gino Vos20100.00%
Dean Winstanley20100.00%
Geoff Whitworth20100.00%
Prakash Jiwa20100.00%
James Richardson30100.00%
Andy Boulton30100.00%
Kirk Shepherd30100.00%
Steve Grubb30100.00%
Darren Webster30100.00%
Steve Farmer30100.00%
Ryan Harrington30100.00%
Adam Hunt40100.00%
Nick Fullwell40100.00%
Steve Evans40100.00%
Stephen Bunting40100.00%
Mark Hylton40100.00%
Matt Edgar50100.00%
Mick Todd50100.00%
Michael Barnard50100.00%
Steve Maish50100.00%
Barrie Bates50100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.