Darts DatabaseUser Login


Mick McGowan Head To Head List

Only players who Mick McGowan has played more than once are listed here.

Tony Eccles060.00%
Andy Hamilton050.00%
Vincent van der Voort040.00%
Robert Thornton040.00%
Chris Allen030.00%
Kirk Shepherd030.00%
Arron Monk030.00%
Mervyn King030.00%
Alan Tabern030.00%
Brendan Dolan030.00%
Jamie Caven030.00%
Bryan de Hoog020.00%
Shawn Brenneman020.00%
Gary Mawson020.00%
Ross Smith020.00%
Mark Jones020.00%
Jan Dekker020.00%
Chris Thompson020.00%
Tony Ayres020.00%
Raymond van Barneveld020.00%
Michael van Gerwen020.00%
Brian Woods020.00%
Mark Webster020.00%
Steve Farmer020.00%
Jelle Klaasen020.00%
Peter Wright1516.67%
Colin Osborne1516.67%
Terry Jenkins31220.00%
Andy Jenkins1420.00%
Phil Taylor1420.00%
John Magowan1420.00%
Wayne Jones1420.00%
Wes Newton2722.22%
Colin Lloyd2722.22%
John Part1325.00%
Ronnie Baxter1325.00%
Andy Smith1325.00%
Nick Fullwell1325.00%
Shane O Connor1325.00%
Dennis Priestley2433.33%
Wayne Mardle1233.33%
Peter Manley1233.33%
Dave Askew1233.33%
Andy Callaby1233.33%
Steve Grubb1233.33%
Jacko Barry1233.33%
Adrian Lewis4736.36%
Mark Walsh3537.50%
James Wade2340.00%
Steve Maish2340.00%
Darren Johnson2340.00%
Denis Ovens4544.44%
Kevin Painter3350.00%
Barrie Bates2250.00%
Steve Hine2250.00%
Kevin McDine2250.00%
Jason Clark2250.00%
Martyn Turner2250.00%
Steve Smith2250.00%
Dave Honey1150.00%
David Fatum1150.00%
Michael Rosenauer1150.00%
Simon Whitlock1150.00%
Stuart Dutton1150.00%
Adrian Gray1150.00%
Alex Roy1150.00%
Mark Dudbridge1150.00%
Josh Payne1150.00%
Danny King1150.00%
Bernd Roith1150.00%
Campbell Jackson1150.00%
Andrew Gilding1150.00%
Dimitri van den Bergh1150.00%
Robert Parker1150.00%
Joe Murnan1150.00%
Kieran Lennon1150.00%
Colin Monk3260.00%
Gary Welding4266.67%
Matt Clark2166.67%
Chris Mason2166.67%
Robert Watson-Lang2166.67%
Jan van der Rassel2166.67%
Michael Barnard2166.67%
Steve Brown2166.67%
John O Shea2166.67%
Steve Cusick2166.67%
Mark Lawrence3175.00%
Dave Ladley3175.00%
Kevin Dowling3175.00%
Roland Scholten3175.00%
Richie Burnett3175.00%
Lionel Sams20100.00%
Dennis Smith20100.00%
Graeme Stoddart20100.00%
Dave Smith20100.00%
Mark Tiller20100.00%
Ricky Williams20100.00%
Simon Burt20100.00%
Matthew Dennant20100.00%
Rob Modra20100.00%
Jon Archer20100.00%
Ian Jopling30100.00%
Lee White30100.00%
Steve Beaton30100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.