Darts DatabaseUser Login


Darren Webster Head To Head List

Only players who Darren Webster has played more than once are listed here.

Robert Thornton060.00%
Kim Huybrechts050.00%
Adrian Lewis050.00%
Raymond van Barneveld030.00%
Denis Ovens030.00%
Andy Smith030.00%
Wes Newton030.00%
Mark Webster030.00%
Ian White030.00%
Andrew Gilding030.00%
Kyle Anderson020.00%
Ross Smith020.00%
Dave Chisnall020.00%
Alan Green020.00%
Alan Reynolds020.00%
John Lowe020.00%
Steve Evans020.00%
Jelle Klaasen020.00%
Dave Askew020.00%
Tony Eccles020.00%
Phil Taylor1420.00%
Dennis Priestley1420.00%
Michael van Gerwen1420.00%
James Wade2625.00%
Mark Walsh1325.00%
Kevin Painter1325.00%
Mark Dudbridge1325.00%
Roland Scholten1325.00%
Peter Manley2433.33%
Vincent van der Voort2433.33%
Peter Wright2433.33%
Mark Lawrence1233.33%
Steve Smith1233.33%
Keith Stephen1233.33%
Willie O Connor1233.33%
Daryl Gurney1233.33%
Joe Murnan1233.33%
Andy Hamilton3537.50%
Colin Lloyd2340.00%
Terry Jenkins2340.00%
Steve Hine2340.00%
James Hubbard2340.00%
Ronnie Baxter5645.45%
Matt Clark2250.00%
Darren Johnson2250.00%
Kevin McDine2250.00%
Steve Coote2250.00%
Lee Palfreyman1150.00%
Ray Farrell1150.00%
Dale Newton1150.00%
Mike Veitch1150.00%
Dave Pallett1150.00%
Erwin Extercatte1150.00%
Dennis Smith1150.00%
Chris Thompson1150.00%
Devon Petersen1150.00%
Prakash Jiwa1150.00%
Steve Hardy1150.00%
Brett Claydon1150.00%
Pete Hudson1150.00%
Dan Russell1150.00%
John Bowles1150.00%
Ryan Harrington1150.00%
Ian Moss1150.00%
Steve Beaton4357.14%
Gary Anderson4357.14%
Andy Jenkins4357.14%
John Part3260.00%
Stuart Kellett3260.00%
Magnus Caris2166.67%
Nigel Heydon2166.67%
Paul Nicholson2166.67%
Steve Brown2166.67%
Ben Ward2166.67%
Brian Woods2166.67%
Mervyn King2166.67%
Adrian Gray2166.67%
Kevin Dowling2166.67%
Andrew Davies2166.67%
Dave Smith2166.67%
Mark Frost2166.67%
Wayne Jones5271.43%
Justin Pipe5271.43%
Jamie Caven5271.43%
John Henderson3175.00%
Dean Winstanley3175.00%
Terry Temple3175.00%
Joe Cullen4180.00%
Kevin Thomas4180.00%
Michael Barnard5183.33%
Dave Ladley20100.00%
Dave Jowett20100.00%
Matt Dicken20100.00%
Danny Pinhorne20100.00%
Peter Evison20100.00%
Ian Eames20100.00%
Mark Landers20100.00%
Eddie Lovely20100.00%
Nick Fullwell20100.00%
Deta Hedman20100.00%
Kirk Shepherd20100.00%
Bob Anderson20100.00%
Alan Tabern20100.00%
Steve Maish20100.00%
John Magowan20100.00%
Norman Fletcher20100.00%
Jay Foreman20100.00%
Kurt van de Rijck20100.00%
Michael Mansell20100.00%
Geoff Whitworth20100.00%
John David Walton20100.00%
Lee Hayes20100.00%
Jack Hill20100.00%
Adam Hunt20100.00%
Kurt Parry30100.00%
Chris Aubrey30100.00%
Ronny Huybrechts30100.00%
Mark Cox30100.00%
Dave Honey30100.00%
Alex Roy40100.00%
Daniel Day40100.00%
Mick Todd50100.00%
Michael Smith50100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.