Darts Database

Jamie Hughes Head To Head List

Only players who Jamie Hughes has played more than once are listed here.

Darryl Fitton040.00%
Willem Mandigers030.00%
Michael Smith020.00%
Andy Baetens020.00%
Raymond van Barneveld020.00%
Bradley Brooks020.00%
Ted Evetts020.00%
Yordi Meeuwisse020.00%
Ryan Murray020.00%
Michael van Gerwen020.00%
Ritchie Edhouse020.00%
Glen Durrant41323.53%
Scott Waites2625.00%
Dave Chisnall1325.00%
Jan Dekker1325.00%
Ross Montgomery1325.00%
Stephen Bunting2433.33%
Krzysztof Ratajski1233.33%
Nathan Aspinall1233.33%
Paul Hogan1233.33%
Sven Verdonck1233.33%
Alan Tabern1233.33%
Gabriel Clemens1233.33%
Scott Mitchell2340.00%
Gerwyn Price2340.00%
Martin Atkins2340.00%
Phil Blackwell2340.00%
Ian White3350.00%
Stefaan de Prez3350.00%
Peter Wright2250.00%
James Wilson2250.00%
Richard Veenstra2250.00%
Yoeri Duijster1150.00%
Sam Hewson1150.00%
Steve Lennon1150.00%
Josh Payne1150.00%
Daryl Gurney1150.00%
Nigel Lamb1150.00%
Shaun Carroll1150.00%
Darren Clifford1150.00%
Kirk Shepherd1150.00%
Nigel Heydon1150.00%
Ryan Meikle1150.00%
Rob Cross1150.00%
Scott Taylor1150.00%
Alan Bell1150.00%
Gary Stafford1150.00%
Conan Whitehead1150.00%
Andy Boulton1150.00%
Dean Reynolds1150.00%
Boris Koltsov1150.00%
Wesley Harms5455.56%
Martin Phillips4357.14%
Garry Thompson3260.00%
Brian Dawson3260.00%
James Hurrell5362.50%
Martin Adams4266.67%
Darius Labanauskas4266.67%
Jeffrey Sparidaans2166.67%
Max Hopp2166.67%
Jeffrey de Graaf2166.67%
Robbie Green2166.67%
Andy Fordham2166.67%
Madars Razma2166.67%
Harry Ward2166.67%
Jim Williams5271.43%
Tony O Shea3175.00%
Adrian Lewis3175.00%
Ron Meulenkamp3175.00%
Dave Pallett3175.00%
Wayne Jones4180.00%
Alan Norris4180.00%
Mark McGeeney4180.00%
Geert de Vos6185.71%
Mark Blandford20100.00%
John Michael20100.00%
Rick Hofstra20100.00%
Tony Martin20100.00%
Anthony Urmston-Toft20100.00%
Ricky Evans20100.00%
Justin Pipe20100.00%
Ryan Hogarth20100.00%
Danny Noppert20100.00%
Gavin Carlin20100.00%
Lee Turle20100.00%
Adam Hunt20100.00%
Dirk van Duijvenbode20100.00%
Richard North20100.00%
Dafydd Edwards20100.00%
Kyle Anderson20100.00%
Cody Harris20100.00%
Kevin Munch20100.00%
Dennis Harbour20100.00%
Colin Osborne20100.00%
Callan Rydz20100.00%
Richie Edwards20100.00%
Rhys Griffin20100.00%
Jimmy Hendriks20100.00%
Michael Rasztovits20100.00%
Ryan de Vreede20100.00%
Benito van de Pas20100.00%
Devon Petersen20100.00%
Martin Atkins (Wigan)20100.00%
Nick Kenny30100.00%
Maik Kuivenhoven30100.00%
Michel van der Horst30100.00%
Ryan Harrington30100.00%
Carl Dennel30100.00%
Simon Whitlock30100.00%
Gary Robson70100.00%


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.