Darts Database

Michael Mansell Head To Head List

Only players who Michael Mansell has played more than once are listed here.

Kevin Painter050.00%
Darren Webster040.00%
Rob Cross040.00%
Rowby John Rodriguez030.00%
Justin Pipe030.00%
Kevin Thomas020.00%
Steve Farmer020.00%
James Hubbard020.00%
Lee Bryant020.00%
Ryan Searle020.00%
Phil Taylor020.00%
Paul Nicholson1109.09%
Michael van Gerwen1614.29%
Ian White1614.29%
Mensur Suljovic1614.29%
Gary Anderson1516.67%
Christian Kist1420.00%
Steve Beaton1420.00%
Johnny Clayton1420.00%
Simon Whitlock1420.00%
Raymond van Barneveld2722.22%
Brendan Dolan2625.00%
Michael Smith1325.00%
Mark Walsh1325.00%
Andy Smith1325.00%
Willie O Connor1325.00%
Devon Petersen1325.00%
Kyle Anderson3827.27%
Robert Thornton2528.57%
Kevin McDine2528.57%
James Wade2528.57%
Kim Huybrechts3730.00%
Jamie Caven3633.33%
Mervyn King3633.33%
Adrian Lewis2433.33%
Steve Lennon2433.33%
Wayne Jones1233.33%
Richard North1233.33%
Tony Newell1233.33%
Arron Monk1233.33%
Ricky Evans1233.33%
Boris Koltsov1233.33%
Steve West1233.33%
Peter Wright1233.33%
Daryl Gurney1233.33%
Mark Webster3537.50%
Keegan Brown2340.00%
James Wilson3442.86%
James Richardson3442.86%
Dave Chisnall5645.45%
Darren Johnson5645.45%
John Henderson4450.00%
Joe Cullen3350.00%
Wes Newton3350.00%
Denis Ovens2250.00%
Gerwyn Price2250.00%
Benito van de Pas2250.00%
Stephen Bunting2250.00%
Max Hopp2250.00%
Kirk Shepherd2250.00%
Mark Cox1150.00%
Magnus Caris1150.00%
Antonio Alcinas1150.00%
Alan Norris1150.00%
Nathan Derry1150.00%
Stuart White1150.00%
Dimitri van den Bergh1150.00%
Paul Carter1150.00%
Jason Cullen1150.00%
Mark Barilli1150.00%
Mark McGeeney1150.00%
Dean Jones1150.00%
Steve Douglas1150.00%
Cristo Reyes1150.00%
Andrew Gilding1150.00%
John Bowles1150.00%
Pete Hudson1150.00%
Chris Dobey1150.00%
Warrick Scheffer1150.00%
Nathan Aspinall1150.00%
Ryan Palmer1150.00%
Mark Dudbridge1150.00%
Terry Jenkins1150.00%
Alan Tabern1150.00%
Ryan Meikle1150.00%
Andy Boulton4357.14%
Robbie Green3260.00%
Nigel Heydon3260.00%
Andy Jenkins3260.00%
Prakash Jiwa5362.50%
Vincent van der Voort5362.50%
Jelle Klaasen5362.50%
Ritchie Edhouse4266.67%
Danny Noppert2166.67%
Matt Edgar2166.67%
Jamie Lewis2166.67%
Steve Brown2166.67%
Andy Hamilton2166.67%
Colin Lloyd2166.67%
Alex Roy2166.67%
Colin Osborne2166.67%
Co Stompe2166.67%
Simon Stevenson2166.67%
Adam Smith-Neale2166.67%
Mick Todd2166.67%
Josh Payne2166.67%
Ryan Harrington2166.67%
Brian Woods2166.67%
Dean Winstanley2166.67%
Jim Walker2166.67%
Steve Hine6275.00%
Ronnie Baxter3175.00%
Ted Evetts3175.00%
Diogo Portela3175.00%
Adam Hunt3175.00%
Joe Murnan3175.00%
Dave Pallett3175.00%
Paul Rowley3175.00%
Michael Barnard4180.00%
Matt Clark4180.00%
Robert Owen20100.00%
Tony Eccles20100.00%
Roland Scholten20100.00%
Luke Woodhouse20100.00%
Gary Eastwood20100.00%
Stefanie Luck20100.00%
Scott Rand20100.00%
Conan Whitehead20100.00%
Pavel Drtil20100.00%
Andy Parsons20100.00%
Scott Taylor20100.00%
Jeffrey de Zwaan20100.00%
Colin Fowler20100.00%
Terry Temple20100.00%
Ricky Sudale20100.00%
Lee Palfreyman20100.00%
Ross Smith20100.00%
Shaun Carroll20100.00%
Jyhan Artut30100.00%
John Scott30100.00%
Darren Whittingham30100.00%
Johnny Haines30100.00%
Dennis Smith30100.00%
Richie Burnett30100.00%
Adrian Gray40100.00%
Dirk van Duijvenbode40100.00%
Shaun Griffiths40100.00%
Matt Padgett40100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.