Darts Database

Jermaine Wattimena Head To Head List

Only players who Jermaine Wattimena has played more than once are listed here.

Gary Anderson050.00%
Daryl Gurney050.00%
Mensur Suljovic050.00%
Mark Webster030.00%
Adrian Lewis030.00%
Brian Dawson020.00%
James Wilson020.00%
Andrew Gilding020.00%
Steve Douglas020.00%
James Richardson020.00%
Vincent van der Voort020.00%
Michael van Gerwen1516.67%
Peter Wright2918.18%
Kim Huybrechts1420.00%
Michael Smith2722.22%
Alan Norris1325.00%
Jan Dekker1325.00%
James Wade1325.00%
Max Hopp1325.00%
Benito van de Pas2528.57%
Ian White2528.57%
Martin Schindler1233.33%
Ronnie Baxter1233.33%
Wayne Jones1233.33%
Steve West1233.33%
Gerwyn Price2340.00%
Robert Marijanovic2340.00%
Mike de Decker3350.00%
Dirk van Duijvenbode3350.00%
Brendan Dolan3350.00%
Stephen Bunting2250.00%
Dave Chisnall2250.00%
Krzysztof Ratajski2250.00%
Ryan Joyce2250.00%
Alan Tabern2250.00%
Ted Evetts1150.00%
Sven Groen1150.00%
Darren Webster1150.00%
Kevin Painter1150.00%
John Part1150.00%
Steve Hine1150.00%
Terry Jenkins1150.00%
Stephen Burton1150.00%
Tony Newell1150.00%
Jyhan Artut1150.00%
Dave Prins1150.00%
Steve Brown1150.00%
Brian Woods1150.00%
Ryan Searle1150.00%
Danny Noppert1150.00%
Mark Hylton1150.00%
Simon Whitlock4357.14%
Kevin Dowling3260.00%
Antonio Alcinas3260.00%
Jeffrey de Zwaan3260.00%
Keegan Brown3260.00%
Jelle Klaasen5362.50%
Ross Smith2166.67%
Dimitri van den Bergh2166.67%
Justin Pipe2166.67%
Rowby John Rodriguez2166.67%
Jeffrey de Graaf2166.67%
Willy van de Wiel2166.67%
Mick Todd3175.00%
Cristo Reyes3175.00%
Prakash Jiwa3175.00%
Ritchie Edhouse3175.00%
Jerry Hendriks4180.00%
Ron Meulenkamp4180.00%
Steve Beaton4180.00%
Kyle Anderson4180.00%
Johnny Clayton4180.00%
Christian Kist20100.00%
Mervyn King20100.00%
Jamie Bain20100.00%
Mariusz Paul20100.00%
Eddie Dootson20100.00%
Bryan de Hoog20100.00%
Jamie Lewis20100.00%
Nigel Daniels20100.00%
Simon Stevenson20100.00%
Adam Huckvale20100.00%
Andy Smith20100.00%
Rusty Jake Rodriguez20100.00%
Chris Quantock20100.00%
Yordi Meeuwisse20100.00%
Dave Pallett20100.00%
Peter Jacques20100.00%
Robert Thornton20100.00%
Kirk Shepherd20100.00%
Wessel Nijman20100.00%
Ryan Meikle20100.00%
Kim Viljanen20100.00%
Ronny Huybrechts20100.00%
Jason Cullen20100.00%
Andy Boulton30100.00%
Arjan Konterman30100.00%
Devon Petersen30100.00%
Michael Plooy30100.00%
Andy Jenkins30100.00%
Joe Murnan30100.00%
Michael Rasztovits40100.00%
Wilco Vermeulen40100.00%
Jamie Caven40100.00%
Joe Cullen40100.00%
Berry van Peer40100.00%
Vincent Kamphuis70100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.