Darts Database

Tony Newell Head To Head List

Only players who Tony Newell has played more than once are listed here.

Vincent van der Voort060.00%
Mensur Suljovic050.00%
Stephen Bunting040.00%
James Wilson030.00%
Dave Chisnall030.00%
Daryl Gurney030.00%
Richie Burnett030.00%
Justin Pipe030.00%
Joe Cullen030.00%
Luke Humphries030.00%
Zoran Lerchbacher030.00%
Nathan Rafferty030.00%
Rob Cross030.00%
Ryan Meikle020.00%
Tytus Kanik020.00%
Max Hopp020.00%
Ron Meulenkamp020.00%
Kim Huybrechts020.00%
Scott Taylor020.00%
Alex Roy020.00%
Cristo Reyes020.00%
Gary Anderson020.00%
Devon Petersen020.00%
John Bowles020.00%
Ryan Searle020.00%
Krzysztof Ratajski020.00%
Jeffrey de Graaf020.00%
Mervyn King020.00%
Jan Dekker020.00%
Kyle Anderson020.00%
Steve Beaton1614.29%
Andy Hamilton1516.67%
Andy Boulton1516.67%
Matt Edgar1516.67%
Adrian Lewis1420.00%
Josh Payne1420.00%
John Henderson1420.00%
Jim Walker1325.00%
Pete Hudson1325.00%
Terry Jenkins1325.00%
Mick McGowan1325.00%
Ronny Huybrechts1325.00%
Simon Whitlock1325.00%
Jonathan Worsley1325.00%
Robert Thornton2433.33%
Alan Norris1233.33%
Dennis Smith1233.33%
Ted Evetts1233.33%
Benito van de Pas1233.33%
Mark Webster1233.33%
Gerwyn Price1233.33%
Chris Dobey2340.00%
Joe Murnan2340.00%
Dave Pallett2340.00%
Steve West3350.00%
Jamie Lewis2250.00%
James Richardson2250.00%
Mark Barilli2250.00%
Darren Webster2250.00%
Wes Newton2250.00%
Colin Lloyd1150.00%
Mark Dudbridge1150.00%
Harry Ward1150.00%
Adrian Gray1150.00%
Nathan Aspinall1150.00%
Jimmy Hendriks1150.00%
Adam Hunt1150.00%
Dirk van Duijvenbode1150.00%
Steve Douglas1150.00%
Christian Kist1150.00%
Matt Padgett1150.00%
Jermaine Wattimena1150.00%
Vincent van der Meer1150.00%
Mark Frost1150.00%
Michael Smith1150.00%
Antonio Alcinas1150.00%
Mark Layton1150.00%
Thomas Gregory1150.00%
Ben Ward1150.00%
Matthew Dennant1150.00%
Prakash Jiwa1150.00%
Arron Monk1150.00%
Lee Palfreyman1150.00%
Ross Smith1150.00%
Brian Woods5362.50%
Luke Woodhouse2166.67%
Terry Temple2166.67%
Michael Mansell2166.67%
Jamie Caven2166.67%
Jason Lovett2166.67%
Andy Jenkins2166.67%
Paul Milford3175.00%
Matt Clark4180.00%
Pete Dyos20100.00%
Ryan Harrington20100.00%
Curtis Hammond20100.00%
Kirk Shepherd20100.00%
Mario Robbe20100.00%
Ross Twell20100.00%
Justin Smith20100.00%
Paul Nicholson20100.00%
Jay Foreman30100.00%
Jamie Bain30100.00%
John Part30100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.