Darts Database

Devon Petersen Head To Head List

Only players who Devon Petersen has played more than once are listed here.

James Wade050.00%
James Richardson050.00%
Gary Anderson040.00%
Raymond van Barneveld040.00%
Adrian Lewis030.00%
Ryan Searle030.00%
Jim Walker030.00%
Jermaine Wattimena030.00%
Robbie Green030.00%
Jamie Bain020.00%
Jeffrey de Graaf020.00%
Benito van de Pas020.00%
Phil Taylor020.00%
John Part020.00%
Steve Lennon020.00%
Co Stompe020.00%
Jamie Hughes020.00%
Krzysztof Ratajski020.00%
Joe Murnan020.00%
Nigel Heydon020.00%
Kevin McDine020.00%
Justin Pipe1811.11%
Dave Pallett1614.29%
Simon Whitlock1516.67%
Brendan Dolan1420.00%
Mark Webster1420.00%
Mervyn King1420.00%
John Henderson1420.00%
Michael Smith1420.00%
Daryl Gurney1325.00%
Christian Kist1325.00%
John Bowles1325.00%
Cristo Reyes1325.00%
Michael van Gerwen1325.00%
Jamie Caven1325.00%
Robert Thornton1325.00%
Kim Huybrechts2528.57%
Matt Edgar2528.57%
James Wilson2528.57%
Jonny Clayton2433.33%
Ronnie Baxter2433.33%
Gerwyn Price1233.33%
Chris Dobey1233.33%
Simon Stevenson1233.33%
Martin Schindler1233.33%
Stephen Burton1233.33%
Dave Chisnall1233.33%
Joe Cullen1233.33%
Prakash Jiwa1233.33%
Willie O Connor3537.50%
Peter Wright2340.00%
Darren Webster2340.00%
Andy Jenkins2340.00%
Andy Boulton2340.00%
Mensur Suljovic2340.00%
Steve Beaton3442.86%
Wes Newton2250.00%
Steve Hine2250.00%
Richard North2250.00%
Adam Hunt2250.00%
Kirk Shepherd2250.00%
Ricky Evans2250.00%
Max Hopp2250.00%
Nathan Derry1150.00%
Nolan Arendse1150.00%
Ryan Meikle1150.00%
Carl Wilkinson1150.00%
Matthew Dennant1150.00%
Johnny Haines1150.00%
Les Francis1150.00%
Dave Ladley1150.00%
Kevin Edwards1150.00%
Paul Rowley1150.00%
Mark Jones1150.00%
Shaun Griffiths1150.00%
Andrew Gilding1150.00%
Dean Winstanley1150.00%
Alan Norris1150.00%
Jyhan Artut1150.00%
Dave Prins1150.00%
Mark Dudbridge1150.00%
Mark Walsh1150.00%
Matt Clark1150.00%
William Borland1150.00%
Bradley Brooks1150.00%
Warrick Scheffer1150.00%
Tony Eccles1150.00%
Ian White5455.56%
Nathan Aspinall4357.14%
Pete Hudson3260.00%
Wayne Jones3260.00%
Vincent van der Voort3260.00%
Steve West4266.67%
Ronny Huybrechts2166.67%
Scott Taylor2166.67%
Jamie Lewis2166.67%
Jim Brown2166.67%
Kevin Painter2166.67%
Richie Burnett2166.67%
Andy Brown2166.67%
Mark Barilli2166.67%
Brian Woods2166.67%
Michael Mansell3175.00%
Ryan Harrington3175.00%
Andy Smith3175.00%
Jelle Klaasen3175.00%
Michael Barnard3175.00%
Barrie Bates4180.00%
Terry Jenkins20100.00%
Mick McGowan20100.00%
Charl Pietersen20100.00%
Chris Quantock20100.00%
Luke Woodhouse20100.00%
Tony Newell20100.00%
Stuart White20100.00%
Darren Whittingham20100.00%
Mark Cox20100.00%
Simon Preston20100.00%
Niels Zonneveld20100.00%
Ross Twell30100.00%
Ross Smith30100.00%
John Michael30100.00%
Stuart Kellett30100.00%
Alan Tabern50100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.