Darts Database

Darts Database Player Stats

If you want to find out all the statistics on world class darts players around the world, make sure you check out the table below. There are many different player stats on the database including prize money, 9 dart finishes, averages, 180’s and lots more. There has been a huge trend for many fans of darts and other sports to enjoy online casino and poker. This link is probably due to the surprise factor that darts and casino games offer. Fans have enjoyed winning big money on these games, If you think you can win big on games like baccarat or slots check out Casino.org. However. for other fans online poker is where they make their money, some even play on their mobile phones. If you want to play with other fans and think you can win the jackpot check out these mobile reviews at PokerSites.co.uk

Date From     Date To 
Organisation     Stat     Category 

Total Prize Money won in the time period.

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  
41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  
1951Jasper Rademaker £50
1952Manuel Langer £50
1953Michel Funke £50
1954Michel Knudsen £50
1955Simon Trommler £50
1956Alfie Lazar-Woodward £50
1957George Wills £50
1958Harry Forrest £50
1959James LaneEngland£50
1960Mark BradyNorthern Ireland£50
1961Joseph Kelly £50
1962Barry BalabanEngland£50
1963Paul JenningsEngland£50
1964Craig OrrNorthern Ireland£50
1965James StephensonEngland£50
1966Eddie WhiteEngland£50
1967Steven Harbert £50
1968Aaron RussellUSA£50
1969Steven ScaifeEngland£50
1970Ben SimpsonEngland£50
1971Charlie Symons £50
1972Wayne HarrisonIsle of Man£50
1973Steve CooteEngland£50
1974Raymond van den EndeNetherlands£50
1975Shane PearsonEngland£50
1976Glen ParsonsScotland£50
1977Colin McGarryNorthern Ireland£50
1978Trevor EllacottEngland£50
1979Rocco MaesBelgium£50
1980John WatsonEngland£50
1981Jamie RobinsonEngland£50
1982Connor LevettEngland£50
1983Paul CroucherEngland£50
1984Jack BellEngland£50
1985Dennis Richardson £50
1986Jordan BrooksEngland£50
1987Jack Kirtland £50
1988Jamie Cassidy £50
1989Kieran EvansEngland£50
1990Ricky Palmer £50
1991Keith William Slocombe £50
1992Adam Bowman £50
1993Chris Ping £50
1994Gary Davison £50
1995Gavin James £50
1996George Fawcett £50
1997Jason Delahunty £50
1998Peter Day £50
1999Leanne Topper £50
2000Stuart StubbsEngland£50

Prize Money PDC Order Of Merit PDC Pro Tour Old PDC Rankings BDO Rankings WDF Rankings Averages Win Percentage Tournament Wins Tournament Finals Tournament Semi Finals Tournament Quarter Finals 9 Darters Checkout Percentage Total 180s Age DDB Ranking History DDB Grading DDB All Time Greats All Time WC Rank Pts PDC Tour Card Holders PDC Tour Card Years Pro Tour Placings Pro Tour Prize Money Most Accessed Most Accessed Year Name Search 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.