Darts Database

Darts Database Player Stats

If you want to find out all the statistics on world class darts players around the world, make sure you check out the table below. There are many different player stats on the database including prize money, 9 dart finishes, averages, 180’s and lots more. There has been a huge trend for many fans of darts and other sports to enjoy online casino and poker. This link is probably due to the surprise factor that darts and casino games offer. Fans have enjoyed winning big money on these games, If you think you can win big on games like baccarat or slots check out Casino.org. However. for other fans online poker is where they make their money, some even play on their mobile phones. If you want to play with other fans and think you can win the jackpot check out these mobile reviews at PokerSites.co.uk

Date From     Date To 
Organisation     Stat     Category 

Total Prize Money won in the time period.

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  
41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  
2001Samuel KiesslingGermany£50
2002Barry WebsterEngland£50
2003Jonathan Thorndike £50
2004Pieter Verbeek £50
2005Frederick Evans £50
2006Connor Bowler £50
2007Alex ChubbEngland£50
2008Gian van VeenNetherlands£50
2009Pascal HerwigGermany£50
2010Dave AskewEngland£50
2011Richard PerryEngland£50
2012Andy GurrEngland£50
2013Matt SmookeUSA£50
2014Ben Cloake £50
2015Jose Mario Portela £50
2016Chris Pick £50
2017Thomas Callaghan £50
2018Daan BastiaansenNetherlands£50
2019Philipp Moedritscher £50
2020Richie Ijzermans £50
2021Ryan L Jones £50
2022Shaun Brown £50
2023Jakob Webster £50
2024Matt Sharpe £50
2025Keaton Haddock £50
2026Kieran Harris £50
2027Daniel WheatleyEngland£50
2028Scott Leader £50
2029Aitor Hernan Torres £50
2030Jack Harris £50
2031Paul SelfEngland£50
2032Matthew GreenEngland£50
2033Marc Groot £50
2034Steven SmallEngland£50
2035Marshal JamesWales£50
2036Oliver KingEngland£50
2037John ChalkeyEngland£50
2038David SalterEngland£50
2039Jacob Cooksey £50
2040Evan Wilson £50
2041Brad Ellis £50
2042Josh LangridgeEngland£50
2043Viktor TingstromSweden£50
2044Louise Pearson £50
2045Jason Blackford £50
2046Louis Whitehouse £50
2047Neil Dodd £50
2048Padraig Balfe £50
2049Aaron Castagnette £50
2050Jamie Peetoom £50

Prize Money PDC Order Of Merit PDC Pro Tour Old PDC Rankings BDO Rankings WDF Rankings Averages Win Percentage Tournament Wins Tournament Finals Tournament Semi Finals Tournament Quarter Finals 9 Darters Checkout Percentage Total 180s Age DDB Ranking History DDB Grading DDB All Time Greats All Time WC Rank Pts PDC Tour Card Holders PDC Tour Card Years Pro Tour Placings Pro Tour Prize Money Most Accessed Most Accessed Year Name Search 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.