Darts Database

Darts Database Player Stats

If you want to find out all the statistics on world class darts players around the world, make sure you check out the table below. There are many different player stats on the database including prize money, 9 dart finishes, averages, 180’s and lots more. There has been a huge trend for many fans of darts and other sports to enjoy online casino and poker. This link is probably due to the surprise factor that darts and casino games offer. Fans have enjoyed winning big money on these games, If you think you can win big on games like baccarat or slots check out Casino.org. However. for other fans online poker is where they make their money, some even play on their mobile phones. If you want to play with other fans and think you can win the jackpot check out these mobile reviews at PokerSites.co.uk

Date From     Date To 
Organisation     Stat     Category 

Total Prize Money won that counts towards the PDC Pro Tour in the time period.

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  
251Andree WelgeGermany£1,000
252Manfred BilderlGermany£1,000
253Dylan DuoGibraltar£1,000
254Manuel VilerioGibraltar£1,000
255Holger RettigGermany£1,000
256Justin BrotonGibraltar£1,000
257Kevin MunchGermany£1,000
258Nandor BezzegHungary£1,000
259Veijo ViinikkaFinland£1,000
260Ken MacNeilCanada£1,000
261Royden LamHong Kong£1,000
262Michel van der HorstNetherlands£1,000
263Thomas JunghansSwitzerland£1,000
264Matt PadgettEngland£1,000
265Daniele PetriItaly£1,000
266Robert RickwoodEngland£1,000
267Ben DaviesEngland£1,000
268Dean Forde £1,000
269Kenny NeyensBelgium£1,000
270Michael HurtzGermany£1,000
271Erik TautfestGermany£1,000
272Christian BunseGermany£1,000
273Nico MandlAustria£1,000
274David FrancisGibraltar£1,000
275Justin WebersGermany£1,000
276Justin van TergouwNetherlands£1,000
277Kevin Garcia £750
278Nicholas Bell £750
279Colin RoelofsNetherlands£750
280Jeff SmithCanada£750
281Joe DavisEngland£750
282Rees Hall £750
283Adam Huckvale £750
284Stefan NillesGermany£750
285Joe PalfreymanEngland£500
286Ian LeverEngland£500
287Ben BurtonEngland£500
288Gary EastwoodEngland£500
289Mareno MichelsNetherlands£500
290Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland£500
291Martin Atkins (Wigan)England£500
292Boris KoltsovRussia£500
293Kurt ParryWales£500
294Darren Brown £500
295Colin LittlecottEngland£500
296Michael PowerEngland£500
297Brian RamanBelgium£250
298Greg Ritchie £250
299Lee TurleEngland£250
300Allan Candlish £250

Prize Money PDC Order Of Merit PDC Pro Tour Old PDC Rankings BDO Rankings WDF Rankings Averages Win Percentage Tournament Wins Tournament Finals Tournament Semi Finals Tournament Quarter Finals 9 Darters Checkout Percentage Total 180s Age DDB Ranking History DDB Grading DDB All Time Greats All Time WC Rank Pts PDC Tour Card Holders PDC Tour Card Years Pro Tour Placings Pro Tour Prize Money Most Accessed Most Accessed Year Name Search 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.