Darts DatabaseUser Login


Darts Database Player Stats

Date From     Date To 
Organisation     Stat     Category 

Total Prize Money won that counts towards the PDC Pro Tour in the time period.

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  
301Eamon Carey £250
302David CoyneIreland£250
303Matt DickenEngland£250
304Paul RowleyEngland£250
305Tony BradleyWales£250
306Martin ThomasWales£250
307Tony RichardsonEngland£250
308Par RiihonenSweden£250
309Veijo ViinikkaFinland£250
310Robbie TurnerEngland£250
311Paddy Burke £250
312Wayne ThomasWales£250
313Colin RoelofsNetherlands£250
314Eric Dunlea £250
315Neil O Donoghue £250
316BJ Fairhurst £250
317Stephen Gallimore £250
318Trevor Burkhill £250
319Glenn MillerEngland£200
320Josh JonesEngland£200
321Gary Whittles £200
Prize Money PDC Order Of Merit PDC Pro Tour Old PDC Rankings BDO Rankings WDF Rankings Averages Win Percentage Tournament Wins 9 Darters Checkout Percentage Total 180s Age DDB Ranking History DDB Grading DDB All Time Greats All Time WC Rank Pts PDC Tour Card Holders PDC Tour Card Years Pro Tour Placings Pro Tour Prize Money Most Accessed Most Accessed Year Name Search 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.